منزل المنتجاتالملف اللولبي صمام الحجاب الحاجز

1 1/2 بوصة التلقائي نظام نبض الهواء النفاث MECAIR نوع صمام الحجاب الحاجز DB112

1 1/2 بوصة التلقائي نظام نبض الهواء النفاث MECAIR نوع صمام الحجاب الحاجز DB112

    • 1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112
    • 1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112
    • 1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112
    • 1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112
  • 1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: OEM
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO、CE
    رقم الموديل: DB112

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطع ، عينة المتاحة
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: كيس بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، مربع الداخلية ، الكرتون ، من معبأة بواسطة البليت. أيضا يمكن أن تكون معبأة
    وقت التسليم: 7 أيام عمل
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون
    القدرة على العرض: 100000pcs في الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    حجم المنفذ: 1 1/2 " تطبيق: جامع الغبار صمام
    اللون: أسود نوع: نبض صمام الحجاب الحاجز
    وسائل الإعلام: هواء قوة: هوائي

    1 1/2 بوصة التلقائي نظام نبض الهواء النفاث MECAIR نوع صمام الحجاب الحاجز DB112

    يتميز صمام نبض MECAIR بتصميم فريد يضمن فتحة سريعة ومعدل تدفق مرتفع وسهولة التركيب. تم تصميم صمام الصب بواسطة سبيكة ألومنيوم ومعالجة مضادة للتآكل سوداء ، ومناسبة للأنظمة الصناعية ذات البيئات القاسية. جميع البراغي والمسامير مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

    يشتمل صمام النبض الذي تنتجه الشركة على صمام توصيل داخلي للخيوط وصمام اتصال مزدوج الحاجز وصمام توصيل ذو شفة وسلسلة صمام مغمورة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في معدات إزالة الغبار.

    عندما يتعطل الصمام ، غالبًا ما يكون من الضروري إيقاف صندوق الترشيح بالكامل أو الاعتماد على طريقة العادم الالتفافية للقيام بأعمال الصيانة ، وفي بعض الأحيان إيقاف نظام إزالة الغبار بالكامل أو حتى خط الإنتاج بأكمله لإصلاح الحوادث ، مما يؤثر بشكل خطير على الإنتاج الطبيعي للمؤسسة ، موقع التلوث البيئة الصناعية. قد يؤدي الفشل المتكرر لنظام إزالة الغبار أيضًا إلى إخضاع الشركة لإجراءات تأديبية أو غرامات أو حتى تعليق أو إغلاق من قبل وكالات إنفاذ القانون البيئي المحلية.

    نوع MECAIR نبض صمام الحجاب الحاجز
    آلة قابلة للتطبيق آلة جمع الغبار
    مواد منتجات المطاط
    مواصفات مختلف
    التعبئة والتغليف حسب طلبك
    إنتاج 100000PCS / شهر

    بيانات مفصلة من 1 1/2 بوصة بولس دياب صمام

    كفاءة العمل العالية في تصفية جامع الغبار

    تعريف نبض صمام الحجاب الحاجز
    نبض صمام الحجاب الحاجز المواد المستخدمة عادة هو المطاط. يستخدم الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي بشكل أساسي في الصمامات ، الصمامات المنظمة ، أجهزة المتابعة الميكانيكية الأوتوماتيكية ، المفاتيح وعدادات معدل التدفق ، الضغط ، التفاضل ، مستوى السائل ، درجة حرارة ثابتة والتعويض الحراري للحجم ، إلخ. مزاياه هي الموثوقية العالية ، التعقيد الجيد ، حياة العمل الطويلة والتكلفة المنخفضة. يمكن استخدام البناء المرن الموحد في جميع أنواع المطاط.

    يتمتع الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي بعمر افتراضي طويل ويمكنه إجراء العملية بشكل متزامن مع مكونات التحكم الأخرى لضمان حقن الهواء المضغوط بالنبض. حتى في ظروف العمل القاسية للغاية ، يمكن أن تضمن عملها الطبيعي وعمر الخدمة الطويل.
    تعتمد درجة حرارة التشغيل ومدى ضغط الحجاب الحاجز نفسه على المطاط والقماش والهيكل. الحجاب الحاجز يمكن أن تعمل في -50 ~ 100 درجة مئوية و 0.4 ~ 0.8mpa. الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي الفلوري والمطاط السيليكوني يمكن أن يعمل عند -80 ~ 232 ℃ يمكن أن يعمل الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي من الكلور تحت ضغط يتراوح من 0.4 ~ 0.8mpa ، مع ضيق هواء جيد ومقاومة للشيخوخة.

    متطلبات التكنولوجيا:
    نظرًا لأن الحجاب الحاجز الخاص بصمام النبض هو آلية مرنة تتطلب عمليات فتح وإغلاق متكررة للتحكم في دوران الهواء ، وتتطلب مرونة جيدة ، وتتطلب عملية إحكام عالية بقدر الإمكان ، تكون مادة الحجاب الحاجز في صمام النبض مرتبطة مباشرةً بالخدمة الحياة وتأثير الحجاب الحاجز صمام النبض.
    بمعنى آخر ، تؤثر جودة الحجاب الحاجز في صمام النبض بشكل مباشر على استقرار العمل في نظام تنظيف مجمع الغبار بنوع كيس النبض ، وترتبط أيضًا بشكل مباشر بتكلفة استخدام جهاز إزالة الغبار. الحجاب الحاجز صمام النبض لديه وعد من عمر الخدمة أو عدد من الحركات. استخدام الحجاب الحاجز صمام نبض عالية الجودة يمكن أن تقلل مباشرة من تكلفة معدات إزالة الغبار.

    إذا كنت مثيرة للاهتمام ، الثابتة والمتنقلة لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Echo

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsDiaphragm Repair Kit

1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112

1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112

  • 1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112
  • 1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112
  • 1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112
  • 1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112
1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112
Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: OEM
Certification: ISO、CE
Model Number: DB112
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1Pcs,Sample Available
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: PVC bag, inner box, carton, than packed by pallet; also can be packed by color card and can be customized
Delivery Time: 7 working days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Port Size: 1 1/2'' Application: Dust Collector Valve
Color: Black Type: Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Media: Air Power: Pneumatic
High Light:

Mecair Diaphragm

,

Mecair Pulse Valve Diaphragm

,

Mecair Diaphragm Repair Kit

1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112

 

The MECAIR pulse valve has a unique design that guarantees a quick opening, high flow rate and easy installation. The valve is die-casted with aluminum alloy and black anti-corrosion treatment, suitable for industrial systems with harsh environments. Bolts and screws are all made of stainless steel.

 

The pulse valve produced by the company includes internal thread connection valve, double bulkhead connection valve, flange connection valve and submerged valve series, which are widely used in dust removal equipment.

 

When the valve fails, it is often necessary to stop the entire filter box or rely on the bypass exhaust method to carry out maintenance work, and sometimes even stop the entire dust removal system or even the entire production line for accident repair, seriously affecting the normal production of the enterprise, pollution site Industrial environment. Frequent failure of the dust removal system may also result in the company being subject to disciplinary action, fines, or even suspension or closure by local environmental law enforcement agencies.

 

Type MECAIR Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Applicable Machine Dust Collector Machine
Material Rubber Products
Specifications Various
Packaging According Your Request
Production 100000Pcs/Month

 

Detailed data of 1 1/2 Inch Pullse Diap  Valve 

1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112 0 1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112 1

 

 

High working efficiency in Dust Collector Filter 

1 1/2 Inch Automatic Air Pulse Jet System MECAIR Type Valve Diaphragm DB112 2

 

 

Definition of Pulse Valve Diaphragm
pulse valve diaphragm commonly used material is rubber. The rubber diaphragm is mainly used in valves, regulating valves, automatic mechanical follow-up devices, switches and counters of flow rate, pressure, differential, liquid level, constant temperature and volume thermal compensation, etc. Its advantages are high reliability, good complexity, long working life and low cost. Uniform elastic construction can be used in all kinds of rubber.

 

The rubber diaphragm has a long service life and can perform the operation synchronously with other control components to ensure the pulse compressed air injection. Even in extremely harsh working conditions, it can guarantee its normal work and long service life.
The operating temperature and pressure range of the diaphragm itself depends on the rubber, fabric and structure. The diaphragm can work at -50~100 ° c and 0.4~ 0.8mpa. Fluoro rubber and silicone rubber diaphragm can work at -80~232 ℃. Chlorol rubber diaphragm can work under pressure of 0.4~ 0.8mpa, with good air tightness and aging resistance.

 

 

Technology requirement:
Since the pulse valve diaphragm is a flexible mechanism that requires frequent opening and closing operations to control air circulation, and requires good flexibility, and requires as high a sealing as possible, the material of the pulse valve diaphragm is directly It is related to the service life and effect of the pulse valve diaphragm.
 
In other words, the quality of the pulse valve diaphragm directly affects the working stability of the pulse bag type dust collector cleaning system, and is also directly related to the use cost of the dust removal device. The pulse valve diaphragm has a promise of service life or number of movements. The use of a high-quality pulse valve diaphragm can directly reduce the cost of dust removal equipment.

 

 

If you are interesting,pls feel free to contact us

 

Contact Details
Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Echo

Tel: +8613454729544

Send your inquiry directly to us
Best Products
Other Products