منزل المنتجاتلفائف صمام الملف اللولبي

Atiker / Tomasetto نوع LPG / CNG المخفض الملف اللولبي لفائف MVAT3752 / MVAT3578 BC.170 / 176/171 DC12V

Atiker / Tomasetto نوع LPG / CNG المخفض الملف اللولبي لفائف MVAT3752 / MVAT3578 BC.170 / 176/171 DC12V

  • Atiker / Tomasetto نوع LPG / CNG المخفض الملف اللولبي لفائف MVAT3752 / MVAT3578 BC.170 / 176/171 DC12V
  • Atiker / Tomasetto نوع LPG / CNG المخفض الملف اللولبي لفائف MVAT3752 / MVAT3578 BC.170 / 176/171 DC12V
  • Atiker / Tomasetto نوع LPG / CNG المخفض الملف اللولبي لفائف MVAT3752 / MVAT3578 BC.170 / 176/171 DC12V
  • Atiker / Tomasetto نوع LPG / CNG المخفض الملف اللولبي لفائف MVAT3752 / MVAT3578 BC.170 / 176/171 DC12V
Atiker / Tomasetto نوع LPG / CNG المخفض الملف اللولبي لفائف MVAT3752 / MVAT3578 BC.170 / 176/171 DC12V
تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين نينغبو
اسم العلامة التجارية: Brando
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: BB12133111
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: مربع الداخلية، الكرتون، البالتات
وقت التسليم: 4-8 أيام
شروط الدفع: ل / c ، / تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون ، بايبال ، مونيغرام
القدرة على العرض: 500000 مجموعة لكلّ شهر
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
نوع: لفائف الملف اللولبي المخفض مواد: البلاستيك والنحاس
اسم المنتج: لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي الهوائية الجهد االكهربى: DC12V (أخرى يمكن تخصيصها)
حجم الثقب: 12 مم قوة: DC: 12W
اللون: أسود (يمكن تخصيص لون آخر) تطبيق: Atiker / Tomasetto / Lovato / Tesmon نوع المخفض
عزل صنف: ح نوع الاتصال: 6.3x0.8mm فاستون
تسليط الضوء:

ملف الملف اللولبي لغاز البترول المسال

,

ملف المخفض CNG

,

ملف الملف اللولبي CNG

Atiker / Tomasetto نوع LPG / CNG المخفض الملف اللولبي لفائف MVAT3752 / MVAT3578 BC.170 / 176/171 DC12V

مبدأ العمل في صمام تخفيض ضغط الغاز الطبيعي للسيارة CNG مع ملف Atiker / Tomasetto LPG / CNG المخفض الملف اللولبي هو أن هناك ثلاث غرف لإزالة الضغط لتحقيق الضغط على ثلاث مراحل. المرحلة الأولى تقلل الضغط العالي إلى الضغط المنخفض ؛ المرحلة الثانية تعدل التوزيع ؛ يتم التحكم في المرحلة الثالثة من مخفض الضغط cng.


يخرج الغاز الطبيعي المضغوط عالي الضغط من اسطوانة تخزين الغاز ، ويتم ترشيحه بواسطة مرشح الغاز الطبيعي ، ويدخل مخفض الضغط العالي الضغط من خلال صمام الملف اللولبي العالي الضغط. يتم التحكم في فتح وإغلاق صمام الملف اللولبي العالي الضغط من خلال ECM ، ويعمل مخفض الضغط العالي كغاز طبيعي مضغوط عالي الضغط. (ضغط العمل 200bar-30bar) يتم ضبط الضغط على 7bar-9bar عن طريق التسخين تحت ضغط منخفض. يحتاج الغاز الطبيعي عالي الضغط إلى امتصاص كمية كبيرة من الحرارة بسبب تمدد الضغط أثناء الضغط. لمنع تجميد مخفض الضغط ، يتم إخراج سائل تبريد المحرك من المحرك إلى مخفض الضغط لتسخين الغاز.

التقنية معلمة لفائف الملف اللولبي المخفض Atiker / Tomasetto / Lovato / Tesmon:

رقم الموديل BB12133111
الجهد العادي DC12V (أخرى يمكن تخصيصها)
قوة طبيعية DC: 12W
الطبقة العازلة H
نوع الاتصال 6.3x0.8mm فاستون
الوضعية Atiker / Tomasetto / Lovato / Tesmon نوع المخفض
وزن 84 جم
حجم الحفرة 12 ملم
ارتفاع 33.1 مم
عرض 30 ملم

البعد الرئيسي لفائف الصمام اللولبي من النوع MVAT3752 / MVAT3578:

Applicaiton من BC.170 / 176/171 ATIKER نوع الكهرومغناطيسي المخفض لفائف:

إنتاج DC12V 6.3x0.8mm LPG / CNG Faston من النوع المغناطيسي لفائف:

وظيفة LPG / CNG المخفض مع لفائف الملف اللولبي MVAT3752 / MVAT3578 BC.170 / 176/171:

حسب الخواص الفيزيائية والكيميائية للغاز ، فإن كثافة الطاقة الحجمي للغاز الطبيعي المسال والغاز الطبيعي المسال منخفضة للغاية في الحالة الغازية. من أجل تحسين عدد الكيلومترات من سيارة الغاز تضخيمها ، يتم ضغط الغاز الطبيعي للمركبات بشكل عام إلى 20 ميجا باسكال وتخزينها في اسطوانة غاز عالي الضغط ، في حين يتم ضغط غاز البترول المسال إلى حوالي 1.6 ميجا باسكال في حالة سائلة وتخزينه في اسطوانة. ومع ذلك ، عندما يكون المحرك يعمل ، يجب أن ينخفض ​​ضغط الغاز إلى 1 ~ 2.5KPa لدخول الخلاط لخلط مع الهواء وإدخال الاسطوانة. لذلك ، يجب توفير مخفض الضغط في نظام إمداد الغاز. في الوقت نفسه ، يستخدم المحرك الغاز والوقود ، ويحتاج إلى توصيل الوقود إلى الاسطوانة بنسبة معينة من وقود الهواء. كما أن التحكم في نسبة الهواء والوقود في نظام إمداد الغاز هو نفسه في نظام إمداد الوقود ، ولا يختلف مع كمية الوقود الموجودة في خزان الوقود. نظرًا لأن ضغط غاز CNG في أسطوانة الغاز عالية الضغط يتغير بشكل مستمر مع ملء واستخدام الوقود ، فمن الضروري الحفاظ على تحكم مستقر نسبيًا في نسبة الهواء والوقود ، كما يجب أيضًا على منظم تقليل الضغط أيضًا تأكد من دخول الغاز إلى الخلاط بغض النظر عن التغيير في الضغط داخل الزجاجة. الضغط ثابت بشكل أساسي لتحقيق التحكم في نسبة خلط الغاز إلى الهواء المستقر نسبيًا.


في مركبات الغاز الطبيعي المضغوط ، يتمثل دور مخفضات ضغط الغاز الطبيعي المضغوط بشكل أساسي في الحد من تنظيم الضغط والجهد ، لذلك يطلق عليه عمومًا منظم تخفيف الضغط. يتمثل دور مخفض الضغط في مركبة LPG بشكل أساسي في تبخير غاز البترول السائل إلى حالة غازية ، فضلاً عن تنظيم الضغط والجهد ، لذلك يطلق عليه عمومًا مثبط التبخر. نظرًا لأن كمية كبيرة من الحرارة يتم امتصاصها أثناء عملية إزالة الضغط ، يتم توفير غطاء مياه لإدخال المحرك الذي يدور المياه في مخفض الضغط بشكل عام على مخفض الضغط ، ويتم تسخين المبادل الحراري بواسطة حرارة محرك تبريد مياه التبريد.


منظمات خفض الضغط هي مكون رئيسي في مركبات الغاز. يمكن تقسيم منظم تقليل الضغط إلى نوع مقسم ونوع مدمج وفقًا لوضع التجميع لغرفة الضغط متعددة المراحل ؛ وفقًا لوضع التحكم ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع التحكم بقطع الضغط العالي ونوع التحكم بقطع الضغط المتوسط ​​؛ وفقا للناتج إلى المكربن ​​يمكن تقسيم نوع هوائي إلى كمية الضغط الإيجابي وتناول الضغط السلبي.

مرحبا بكم في التحقيق الخاص بك!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Echo

الهاتف :: +8613454729544

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا
أفضل المنتجات
منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsPneumatic Solenoid Coil

Atiker / Tomasetto Type LPG / CNG Reducer Solenoid Coils MVAT3752/MVAT3578 BC.170/176/171 DC12V

Atiker / Tomasetto Type LPG / CNG Reducer Solenoid Coils MVAT3752/MVAT3578 BC.170/176/171 DC12V

    • Atiker / Tomasetto Type LPG / CNG Reducer Solenoid Coils MVAT3752/MVAT3578 BC.170/176/171 DC12V
    • Atiker / Tomasetto Type LPG / CNG Reducer Solenoid Coils MVAT3752/MVAT3578 BC.170/176/171 DC12V
    • Atiker / Tomasetto Type LPG / CNG Reducer Solenoid Coils MVAT3752/MVAT3578 BC.170/176/171 DC12V
    • Atiker / Tomasetto Type LPG / CNG Reducer Solenoid Coils MVAT3752/MVAT3578 BC.170/176/171 DC12V
  • Atiker / Tomasetto Type LPG / CNG Reducer Solenoid Coils MVAT3752/MVAT3578 BC.170/176/171 DC12V

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China Ningbo
    Brand Name: Brando
    Certification: CE
    Model Number: BB12133111

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
    Price: negotiation
    Packaging Details: Inner Box, Carton, Pallet
    Delivery Time: 4-8 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union,Paypal, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 500000 sets per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Type: Reducer Solenoid Coil Material: Plastic, Brass
    Product Name: Pneumatic Solenoid Valve Coils Voltage: DC12V (Other Can Be Customized)
    Hole Size: 12mm Power: DC:12W
    Color: Black (Other Color Can Be Customized) Application: Atiker/Tomasetto/Lovato/Tesmon Type Reducer
    Insulation Class: H Connection Type: 6.3x0.8mm Faston

    Atiker/Tomasetto Type LPG/CNG Reducer Solenoid Coils MVAT3752/MVAT3578 BC.170/176/171 DC12V

     

    The working principle of the CNG vehicle natural gas pressure reducing valve with Atiker/Tomasetto Type LPG/CNG Reducer Solenoid Coil is that there are three decompression chambers to achieve three-stage decompression. The first stage reduces the high pressure to the low pressure; the second stage adjusts the distribution; the third stage of the cng pressure reducer is controlled release.


    The high-pressure compressed natural gas comes out of the gas storage cylinder, is filtered by the natural gas filter, and enters the high-pressure pressure reducer through the high-pressure solenoid valve. The opening and closing of the high-pressure solenoid valve is controlled by the ECM, and the high-pressure pressure reducer functions as a high-pressure compressed natural gas. (Working pressure 200bar-30bar) The pressure is adjusted to 7bar-9bar by heating under reduced pressure. High-pressure natural gas needs to absorb a large amount of heat due to pressure expansion during decompression. To prevent the pressure reducer from freezing, the engine coolant is taken out from the engine to the pressure reducer to heat the gas.

     

    Technical parameter of Atiker/Tomasetto/Lovato/Tesmon Type Reducer Solenoid Coils:

    Model number BB12133111
    Normal voltage DC12V (Other can be customized)
    Normal power DC:12W
    Insulation class H
    Connection type 6.3x0.8mm Faston
    Application Atiker/Tomasetto/Lovato/Tesmon Type Reducer
    Weight 84 g
    Hole size 12 mm
    Height 33.1 mm
    Width 30 mm

     

    Main dimension of MVAT3752/MVAT3578 Tomasetto type solenoid valve coils:

    Atiker / Tomasetto Type LPG / CNG Reducer Solenoid Coils MVAT3752/MVAT3578 BC.170/176/171 DC12V

     

    Applicaiton of BC.170/176/171 ATIKER Type Reducer Electromagnetic Coils:

    Atiker / Tomasetto Type LPG / CNG Reducer Solenoid Coils MVAT3752/MVAT3578 BC.170/176/171 DC12VAtiker / Tomasetto Type LPG / CNG Reducer Solenoid Coils MVAT3752/MVAT3578 BC.170/176/171 DC12V

     

    Production of DC12V 6.3x0.8mm LPG/CNG Faston Type Electric Magnetic Coils:

    Atiker / Tomasetto Type LPG / CNG Reducer Solenoid Coils MVAT3752/MVAT3578 BC.170/176/171 DC12V

     

    Function of LPG/CNG reducer with MVAT3752/MVAT3578 BC.170/176/171 solenoid coils:

    According to the physicochemical properties of gas, the volumetric energy density of CNG and LPG is very low in the gaseous state. In order to improve the mileage of a gas vehicle inflated, the natural gas for vehicles is generally compressed to 20 MPa and stored in a high-pressure gas cylinder, while the LPG is pressurized to about 1.6 MPa into a liquid state and stored in a cylinder. However, when the engine is working, the gas pressure is required to drop to 1~2.5KPa to enter the mixer to mix with the air and enter the cylinder. Therefore, a pressure reducer must be provided in the gas supply system. At the same time, the engine uses gas as well as fuel, and it needs to deliver fuel to the cylinder at a certain air-fuel ratio. The air-fuel ratio control of the gas supply system is also the same as that of the fuel supply system, and does not vary with the amount of fuel in the fuel tank. Since the pressure of CNG gas in the high-pressure gas cylinder changes continuously with the filling and use of the fuel, it is necessary to maintain a relatively stable air-fuel ratio control, and it is also required that the pressure reducing regulator should also ensure the gas entering the mixer regardless of the change in the pressure inside the bottle. The pressure is essentially constant to achieve a relatively stable gas to air mixing ratio control.


    In CNG vehicles, the role of CNG pressure reducers is mainly to reduce pressure and voltage regulation, so it is generally called a pressure reducing regulator. The role of the pressure reducer on the LPG vehicle is mainly to evaporate the liquid petroleum gas into a gaseous state, as well as decompression and voltage regulation, so it is generally called an evaporation damper. Since a large amount of heat is absorbed during the decompression process, a water jacket for introducing engine circulating water into the pressure reducer is generally provided on the pressure reducer, and the heat exchanger is heated by the heat of the engine circulating cooling water.


    Pressure reducing regulators are a key component of gas vehicles. The pressure reducing regulator can be divided into split type and combined type according to the assembly mode of the multi-stage decompression chamber; according to the control mode, it can be divided into high-pressure cut-off control type and medium-pressure cut-off control type; according to the output to the carburetor Pneumatic type can be divided into positive pressure intake and negative pressure intake.

     

    Welcome to your inquiry!

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Best Products
    Other Products