منزل المنتجاتالجذعية الملف اللولبي

أسكو نوع إصلاح كيت حديد التسليح الغطاس K0850 للحصول على شهادة النبض صمام النبض ISO

أسكو نوع إصلاح كيت حديد التسليح الغطاس K0850 للحصول على شهادة النبض صمام النبض ISO

    • ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification
    • ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification
    • ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification
    • ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification
  • ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: OEM
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO、CE
    رقم الموديل: K0850

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطع ، عينة المتاحة
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: صناديق الداخلية ، كرتون ، المنصات
    وقت التسليم: 7 أيام عمل
    شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
    القدرة على العرض: 100000pcs في الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    قوة: ملفّ لولبيّ الاستخدام العادي ل: صمام نبض جامع الغبار
    موقف وعدد الطريق: 2/2 الجهد االكهربى: AC/DC
    تطبيق: معدات التشغيل الآلي

    أسكو نوع طقم إصلاح حديد الغطاس K0850 نبض صمام النبض

    نظرًا لعدم وجود فقد تيار تباطؤ في التيار الكهرومغناطيسي المستمر ، يمكن تصنيع النواة من المادة المغناطيسية بالكامل. غالبًا ما يكون قلب الحديد المتحرك مصنوعًا من أسطواني ، يُعرف باسم المغناطيس الكهربائي من النوع ذي الشكل الأول أو اللولبي ، مقارنةً بالمغناطيس الكهربائي على شكل حرف T ، الهيكل المدمج ، الحجم الصغير ، السفر القصير ، ضوء الأجزاء المتحركة ، قوة التأثير الصغيرة ، فجوة الهواء كلها في الحلزونية حلقة الأنابيب ، وتوليد شفط أكبر. لكن يجب أن يمنع المغناطيس الكهربائي الحالي المباشر المغناطيسية المتبقية من أن تكون كبيرة جدًا بحيث لا تؤثر على العمل العادي.

    يوجد فقدان التيار الدوامي في القلب عندما يمر التيار الكهرومغناطيسي عبر التيار المتردد. على المغناطيس الكهربائي الصغير والصمام التجريبي الكهرومغناطيسي ، يمكن استخدام المغناطيس الكهربائي المدمج. من أجل تقليل استهلاك الحديد وتسخينه ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام المغناطيس الكهربائي على شكل حرف T على صمام الملف اللولبي المباشر الحركة الذي يحتاج إلى جاذبية أكبر. يتكون قلبها الحديدي من صفائح السيليكون الفولاذية لتقليل استهلاك الحديد وتسخينه. على شكل حرف T الأجزاء المغناطيسية المنقولة من الوزن ، الحركة ، قوة التأثير ، لكن قوة الشفط ، تسافر.

    نموذج رقم: K0850
    أنبوب OD 11MM
    ارتفاع حديد التسليح 31.4mm
    الجهد االكهربى AC / DC
    نوع 2/2 الطريق مغلقة عادة
    قياسي أو لا اساسي
    نوع الاتصال شفة مع الموضوع
    الوضعية أساسا لصمام الملف اللولبي الهوائية

    يمكننا توفير أعلى جودة حديد التسليح ، مواصفات خاصة أو الفولتية أيضا يمكن تخصيصها

    مجموعات إصلاح أخرى مثل الحجاب الحاجز والملفات يمكن أن تكون متاحة أيضا

    بدء الحالية وعقد الحالية

    عندما يتم إصلاح الجهد الكهرومغناطيسي ac ، يتأثر التيار المثير بشكل رئيسي من السكتة الدماغية ، على الرغم من أنه يرتبط بمقاومة الملف. سفر كبير ، تردد كبير ، تيار كبير مثير. يسمى التيار في الحد الأقصى للسكتة الدماغية بتيار البداية ، في حين يسمى التيار في لحظة الامتصاص بتيار القابضة ، ويسمى أيضًا تيار الإثارة. في المغنطيسات الكهربائية الكبيرة ، يمكن أن يكون تيار الانطلاق أكثر من 10 أضعاف تيار الإمساك.

    يمكن أن يصل تيار بدء المغناطيس الكهربي الصغير أيضًا إلى 2 إلى 4 مرات من الضغط الحالي. إذا كان جوهر الحديد المتحرك عالقًا واستمر تيار الانطلاق في التدفق ، فسيصبح الملف حارًا للغاية وسيحترق. السفر الصغير للصمام التجريبي الكهرومغناطيسي ليس من السهل حرقه. لا ينبغي أن يغلق التيار الكهرومغناطيسي وإيقاف تشغيله بشكل متكرر. ليس طالما العاصمة المغناطيس الكهربائي.

    عندما يكون الجهد ثابتًا ، فإن تيار الملف الكهرومغناطيسي المستمر يعتمد فقط على مقاومة الملف ، ولا علاقة له بحجم الحركة. لن يحرق القلب المتحرك الملف عندما يتعثر. يمكن أن يكون الكهرومغناطيسي Dc متقطعا وإيقاف ، عمل آمن وموثوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجهد العالي الخطأ ، والتدفق من خلال التيار كبير جدا ، وسوف لا يزال يحرق الملف.


    العلاقة بين الشفط والسفر

    تسمى العلاقة بين الشفط الكهرومغناطيسي والسفر (أي فجوة الهواء) خصائص الشفط. العلاقة بين قوة الربيع والجاذبية تسمى خاصية التفاعل. من المأمول أن يكون المغناطيس الكهربائي تحت أي ضربة ، قوة الشفط أكبر بقليل من قوة التفاعل ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن امتصاص الحديد الأساسي المتحرك ، وتجنب سرعة الحركة بسرعة أكبر من أن تسبب التأثير والارتداد. هذا يمكن تجنب الاتصال لحام وحرق ، لتحسين الحياة. تتناسب قوة الشفط للمغناطيس الكهربي المستمر عكسياً مع مربع السفر. يكون منحنى خاصية الشفط للتيار الكهرومغناطيسي مسطحًا نسبيًا ، أي أن له قوة شفط أكبر عندما يكون السفر كبيرًا.

    أنواع مختلفة ، والمواد الفولتية من Armettes في الأوراق المالية ، إذا كنت مثيرة للاهتمام ، الثابتة والمتنقلة

    الاتصال بنا دون أي تردد

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Echo

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsSolenoid Stem

ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification

ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification

    • ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification
    • ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification
    • ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification
    • ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification
  • ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: OEM
    Certification: ISO、CE
    Model Number: K0850

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1Pcs,Sample Available
    Price: negotiation
    Packaging Details: inner boxes,cartons,pallets
    Delivery Time: 7 working days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
    Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Power: Solenoid Normal Use For: Dust Collector Pulse Valve
    Position And Way Number: 2/2 Voltage: AC/DC
    Application: Automation Equipment

    ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 for Pulse Jet Valve

     

    Because there is no hysteresis eddy current loss in dc electromagnet, the core can be made of the whole ferromagnetic material. Moving iron core is often made of cylindrical, known as i-shaped or spiral tube type electromagnet, compared with t-shaped electromagnet, compact structure, small volume, short travel, moving parts light, small impact force, air gap all in the spiral pipe ring, generating greater suction. But the direct current electromagnet must prevent the residual magnetism from being too large to affect the normal work.

     

    Hysteresis eddy current loss exists in the core when ac electromagnet passes through alternating current. On the small electromagnet and the electromagnetic pilot valve, the integral I electromagnet can be used. In order to reduce iron consumption and heating, t-shaped electromagnet is often used on the direct-moving solenoid valve which needs a larger attraction. Its iron core is made of silicon steel sheet to reduce iron consumption and heating. T - shaped electromagnet movable parts of the weight, action, the impact force, but the suction force, travel.

     

     

    Model No. K0850
    Tube OD 11mm
    Armature height 31.4mm
    Voltage AC/DC
    Type 2/2 Way normally closed
    Standard or no Standard
    Connection type flange with thread
    Application Mainly for Pneumatic solenoid valve

     

    We can supply the superior quality Armature,special specifications or voltages also can be customized

     

    ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification

     

    Other repair kits such as Diaphragms and Coils also can be available

    ASCO Type Repair Kit Armature Plunger K0850 For Pulse Jet Valve ISO Certification

    Starting current and holding current

     

    When the voltage of ac electromagnet is fixed, the exciting current is mainly affected by the stroke, although it is related to the resistance of coil. Big travel, big reluctance, big exciting current. The current at the maximum stroke is called the starting current, while the current at the moment of absorption is called the holding current, also called the excitation current. In large electromagnets, the starting current can be more than 10 times the holding current.

     

    The starting current of small electromagnet can also reach 2 to 4 times of holding current. If the moving iron core is stuck and the starting current continues to flow, the coil will become extremely hot and even burn out. Small travel of the electromagnetic pilot valve is not easy to burn out. Ac electromagnet should not be switched on and off frequently. Not as long as dc electromagnet.

    When the voltage is constant, the coil current of the dc electromagnet depends only on the coil resistance, and has nothing to do with the travel size. The moving core will not burn the coil when it gets stuck. Dc electromagnet can be frequently on and off, safe and reliable work. However, the wrong high voltage, flow through the current is too large, will still burn out the coil.

     

     


    The relationship between suction and travel

     

    The relationship between electromagnetic suction and travel (i.e. air gap) is called suction characteristics. The relationship between spring force and gravity is called reaction characteristic. It is hoped that the electromagnet under any stroke, the suction force is slightly greater than the reaction force, which can ensure the moving iron core absorption, and avoid the action speed too fast to cause impact and rebound. This can avoid contact welding and burning, to improve the life. The suction force of the dc electromagnet is inversely proportional to the square of the travel. The suction characteristic curve of ac electromagnet is relatively flat, that is, it has larger suction force when the travel is large.

     

     

    Various types,voltages materials of Armatures are in stock,if you are interesting,pls

    contact us without any hesitation

     

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products