منزل المنتجاتهوائي الملف اللولبي لفائف

AC110V / AC220V / DC24V 204-556-1 أسكو لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي التلقائي مع قوس الحديد

AC110V / AC220V / DC24V 204-556-1 أسكو لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي التلقائي مع قوس الحديد

    • AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket
    • AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket
    • AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket
    • AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket
  • AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Brando
    إصدار الشهادات: CE
    رقم الموديل: BB13027539

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: $3-$10 per set
    تفاصيل التغليف: صناديق الداخلية ، كرتون ، البليت
    وقت التسليم: 5-7 أيام
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram
    القدرة على العرض: 250000 مجموعات شهريا
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    نوع: لفائف الملف اللولبي التلقائي مواد: BMC ، النحاس ، الحديد
    اسم المنتج: لفائف صمام الكهرومغناطيسي الهوائية الجهد االكهربى: DC24V (يمكن تخصيص لون آخر)
    حجم الثقب: 13 مم قوة: العاصمة: 2W
    اللون: أسود (يمكن تخصيص لون آخر) تطبيق: تحكم آليّ
    عزل صنف: ح نوع الاتصال: 6.3 مم × 0.8 مم

    DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO نوع التلقائي لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي مع قوس الحديد

    يتم استخدام الملف اللولبي من النوع AS24 DC24V 204-556-1 لصمام ملف لولبي في جهاز تزويد الحبر لطابعة نافثة للحبر ، ويتضمن جهاز تزويد الحبر لوحة فوهة ، ومجموعة متنوعة من زجاجات الحبر الفرعي لاحتواء الحبر ، الفتحات وأنبوب إمداد الحبر بنفس رقم الفوهة ؛ جميع الفتحات مثبتة على لوحة الفوهة ، ويتم توصيل كل فوهة بزجاجة الحبر الفرعي المقابلة من خلال أنبوب تزويد الحبر. توجد الفوهة أسفل زجاجة الحبر الفرعي ، ويتميز الهيكل بذلك العدد بنفس رقم الفوهة. صمام الملف اللولبي للتحكم في مفتاح أنبوب تزويد الحبر ، وصمام الملف اللولبي متصل بكل من أنابيب تزويد الحبر. كل صمام الملف اللولبي يتطلب السيطرة الملف اللولبي.

    الفهم البسيط للصمام اللولبي هو البوابة. عندما تكون الطابعة في حالة تشغيل طبيعي ، يكون مصدر الحبر مفتوحًا بشكل طبيعي فقط. ستقوم الطابعة بقياس اللزوجة كل بضع دقائق. سيؤدي هذا تلقائيًا إلى فتح صمام الملف اللولبي اللزوجة لقياس لزوجة الحبر. عندما لا يكون ذلك كافياً ، يتم فتح صمام الملف اللولبي للمذيبات لضخ المذيب لضبط اللزوجة.

    المعلمة التقنية من 204-556-1 ASCO نوع الملف اللولبي صمام الملف:

    رقم الموديل BB13027539
    الجهد العادي DC24V. أو حسب الطلب
    قوة طبيعية العاصمة: 2W
    الطبقة العازلة H
    نوع الاتصال 6.3 مم × 0.8 مم
    الوضعية أسكو لفائف صمام الكهرومغناطيسي
    وزن 136.5 جم
    حجم الحفرة 11 ملم
    ارتفاع 32 ملم

    البعد الرئيسي DC24V قبعة حمراء لفائف المغناطيسي التلقائي مع قوس الحديد:

    مخطط التفكيك المادي لفائف الصمام الكهرومغناطيسي من نوع 204-556-1:

    عرض منتج لفائف الملف اللولبي الكهربائية 204-556-1 للتحكم الآلي:

    الملف اللولبي 204-556-1 المطبق في جهاز الطباعة بنفث الحبر لطابعة النسيج الصناعي:

    جهاز ضرب النقطة النافثة للحبر يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة صمام الملف اللولبي ، والذي يشتمل على مقياس ضغط ووحدة تخزين الحبر ووحدة تشغيل صمام الملف اللولبي ووحدة صمام الحقن ، حيث يتوفر مقياس ضغط للتحكم في ضغط الهواء الخارجي الذي يتم توصيله إلى وحدة تخزين الحبر. عند وحدة تخزين الحبر ، يتم ضغط الحبر المخزن في وحدة تخزين الحبر في وحدة صمام الحقن استجابة لضغط الهواء الخارجي ؛ وحدة سائق صمام الملف اللولبي يولد وحدة صمام الحقن وفقا لإشارة الجهد الخارجي. تفتح وحدة صمام الحقن أو تغلق صمام الحقن وفقًا لجهد التشغيل وتقوم بإجراء إخراج الحبر بعد الفتح.

    يشتمل نظام الحبر الخاص بالطابعة على فلاتر وخطوط أنابيب وأجهزة كشف مختلفة ومضخات حبر ومضخات تنظيف وصمامات ملفات لولبية مختلفة. بشكل عام ، تكون صمامات الملف اللولبي المستخدمة في الطابعات صغيرة نسبيًا. يحتوي نظام الحبر الخاص به على ما مجموعه ثمانية صمامات الملف اللولبي. كل صمام الملف اللولبي لديه وظيفة محددة. متطلبات الجودة للصمام اللولبي صارمة للغاية. ذلك لأن تواتر استخدام صمام الملف اللولبي مرتفع للغاية. خلال عمر خدمة الطابعة ، يصل عدد غلق المحولات لبعض صمامات الملف اللولبي إلى 50000 مرة مذهلة! صمام الملف اللولبي العادي لا توجد أي مدة خدمة على الإطلاق ، أو لن تتمكن من التبديل أو الإغلاق حتى لو تسربت. يمكن أن يسبب تسرب صمام الملف اللولبي العديد من حالات فشل خط الأنابيب ، ومن الصعب العثور على تسرب صمام الملف اللولبي بالعين المجردة. لضمان العمل العادي والطويل الأجل للطابعة ، من المهم للغاية اختيار صمام ملف لولبي جيد. إذا تم كسر ملف الصمام اللولبي ، يمكنك العثور على ملف عالي الجودة لاستبداله.

    مرحبا بكم في التحقيق الخاص بك!

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Echo

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    أفضل المنتجات
    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsPneumatic Solenoid Coil

AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket

AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket

    • AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket
    • AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket
    • AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket
    • AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket
  • AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Brando
    Certification: CE
    Model Number: BB13027539

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
    Price: negotiation
    Packaging Details: Inner boxes, cartons, pallet
    Delivery Time: 5-7 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 250000 sets per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Type: Automatic Solenoid Coil Material: BMC, Brass, Iron
    Product Name: Pneumatic Electromagnetic Valve Coils Voltage: DC24V (Other Color Can Be Customized)
    Hole Size: 13mm Power: DC: 2W
    Color: Black (Other Color Can Be Customized) Application: Automatic Control
    Insulation Class: H Connection Type: 6.3mm X 0.8mm

    DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron bracket

     

    The DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO type solenoid coil is used for a solenoid valve in an ink supply device of an inkjet printer, the ink supply device comprises a nozzle plate, a plurality of sub-ink bottles for containing ink, a plurality of nozzles, and an ink supply tube of the same number as the nozzle; The nozzles are all fixed on the nozzle plate, and each nozzle is connected to the corresponding sub-ink bottle through an ink supply tube. The nozzle is located under the sub-ink bottle, and the structure is characterized in that the number is the same as that of the nozzle. A solenoid valve for controlling the ink supply tube switch, and a solenoid valve is connected to each of the ink supply tubes. Each solenoid valve requires solenoid coil control.

     

    The simple understanding of the solenoid valve is the gate. When the printer is in normal operation, only the ink supply is normally open. The printer will measure the viscosity every few minutes. This will automatically open the viscosity solenoid valve to measure the viscosity of the ink. When it is not enough, the solvent solenoid valve is opened to pump the solvent to adjust the viscosity.

     

    Technical parameter of 204-556-1 ASCO type solenoid valve coil:

    Model number BB13027539
    Normal voltage DC24V; or Customized
    Normal power DC: 2W
    Insulation class H
    Connection type 6.3mm x 0.8mm
    Application ASCO type electromagnetic valve coils
    Weight 136.5 g
    Hole size 11 mm
    Height 32 mm

     

    Main dimension of DC24V red hat automatic magnetic coil with iron bracket:

    AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron BracketAC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket

     

    Physical disassembly diagram of 204-556-1 ASCO type electromagnetic valve coil:

    AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket

     

    Produciton display of 204-556-1 electric solenoid coils for automatic control:

    AC110V/AC220V/DC24V 204-556-1 ASCO Type Automatic Solenoid Valve Coils With Iron Bracket

     

    The 204-556-1 solenoid coil applied in Industrial textile printer inkjet dot striking device:

    An inkjet dot striking device controlled by a solenoid valve, comprising a pressure gauge, an ink storage module, a solenoid valve driver module and an injection valve module, wherein a pressure gauge for controlling a pressure of external air delivered to the ink storage module is at An ink storage module squeezing ink stored in the ink storage module into the injection valve module in response to the pressure of the external air; the solenoid valve driver module generates the injection valve module according to an external voltage signal The operating voltage; the injection valve module opens or closes the injection valve according to the operating voltage and performs ink ejection after opening.

     

    The ink system of the printer includes filters, pipelines, various detection devices, ink pumps, cleaning pumps and various solenoid valves. In general, the solenoid valves used in the printers are relatively small. Its ink system has a total of eight solenoid valves. Each solenoid valve has its specific function. The quality requirements of the solenoid valve are very strict. That is because the frequency of use of the solenoid valve is very high. During the service life of the printer, the number of switch closures of some solenoid valves reaches an astonishing 50,000 times! Ordinary solenoid valve There is absolutely no such service life, or it will not be able to switch or close even if it leaks. Leakage of the solenoid valve can cause many pipeline failures, and it is difficult to find the leakage of the solenoid valve by the naked eye. In order to ensure the normal and long-term work of the printer, it is very important to choose a good solenoid valve. If the coil of the solenoid valve is broken, you can find a high-quality coil to replace it.

     

    Welcome to your inquiry!

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Best Products
    Other Products