منزل المنتجاتهوائي الملف اللولبي لفائف

ABS ZR-D005 ثقب واحد السيارات الملف اللولبي لفائف 4420022221 4420012221 4420015221 لقطع غيار الشاحنات وابكو

ABS ZR-D005 ثقب واحد السيارات الملف اللولبي لفائف 4420022221 4420012221 4420015221 لقطع غيار الشاحنات وابكو

    • ABS ZR-D005 One Hole Auto Solenoid Coils 4420022221 4420012221 4420015221 For Wabco Truck Parts
    • ABS ZR-D005 One Hole Auto Solenoid Coils 4420022221 4420012221 4420015221 For Wabco Truck Parts
    • ABS ZR-D005 One Hole Auto Solenoid Coils 4420022221 4420012221 4420015221 For Wabco Truck Parts
    • ABS ZR-D005 One Hole Auto Solenoid Coils 4420022221 4420012221 4420015221 For Wabco Truck Parts
  • ABS ZR-D005 One Hole Auto Solenoid Coils 4420022221 4420012221 4420015221 For Wabco Truck Parts

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Brando
    إصدار الشهادات: CE
    رقم الموديل: BB11040042

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: صناديق الداخلية ، الكرتون ، البليت
    وقت التسليم: 4-8 أيام
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram
    القدرة على العرض: 50000 pcs لكلّ أسبوع
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    نوع: الملحقات شاحنة WABCO لفائف الملف اللولبي مواد: BMC ، النحاس
    اسم المنتج: ABS الملف اللولبي لفائف الجهد االكهربى: DC12V, DC24V
    حجم الثقب: 11mm قوة: الملف اللولبي تعمل
    اللون: أسود (يمكن تخصيص لون آخر) تطبيق: نظام فرامل الهواء التحكم الآلي
    عزل صنف: ح نوع الاتصال: نوع مأخذ كهربائي

    ABS ZR-D005 ثقب واحد 11 ملم لفائف الملف اللولبي السيارات 4420012221 لقطع غيار الشاحنات Wabco

    تنقسم عملية تشغيل ABS مع ملفات الملف اللولبي الأوتوماتيكي ZR-D005 بشكل أساسي إلى ثلاث خطوات: عملية الضغط ، وعقد الضغط وعملية الضغط.

    1. عملية الضغط
    عندما يمر صمام الملف اللولبي بتيار كبير ، تنتقل المكبس إلى الطرف العلوي ، ويتم قطع المرور بين الأسطوانة الرئيسية واسطوانة العجلة ، ويتم توصيل أسطوانة العجلة بخزان الزيت الهيدروليكي. يتدفق سائل الفرامل لأسطوانة العجلة إلى الخزان الهيدروليكي ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض ضغط الفرامل. في نفس الوقت ، يبدأ محرك القيادة ، ويدفع مضخة الضغط للعمل ، ويضغط على سائل الفرامل الذي يتدفق إلى الخزان الهيدروليكي ويوصله إلى الاسطوانة الرئيسية للتحضير لدورة الفرامل التالية. من أجل منع تغيير دواسة الفرامل أثناء تشغيل ABS ، يجب أن تكون المضخة الهيدروليكية مفتوحة عادة أثناء تشغيل ABS.

    2. الضغط حفظ العملية
    عندما يسحب صمام الملف اللولبي تيارًا صغيرًا ، ستتحرك المكبس وسيتم قطع جميع القنوات ، لذلك من المهم الحفاظ على ضغط الفرامل.

    3. عملية الضغط
    بعد إلغاء تنشيط صمام الملف اللولبي ، تعود المكبس إلى موقعه الأصلي. تجتمع الاسطوانة الرئيسية واسطوانة العجلة مرة أخرى ، ويدخل سائل الفرامل عالي الضغط في قسم الاسطوانة الرئيسية وخرج سائل الفرامل بواسطة المضخة الهيدروليكية اسطوانة العجلة معًا ، مما يزيد من ضغط الفرامل. يمكن التحكم بسرعات التعزيز والضغط مباشرة من خلال منافذ مدخل ومخرج صمام الملف اللولبي.

    المعلمة التقنية لفائف الملف اللولبي ABS لشاحنة ABS ZR-D005:

    رقم الموديل BB11040042
    الجهد العادي DC12V ، DC24V
    قوة طبيعية DC: 8W
    الطبقة العازلة H
    نوع الاتصال نوع مأخذ كهربائي
    تطبيق WABCO truck نظام الفرامل الهوائية لفائف الملف اللولبي
    وزن 173 جم
    حجم الحفرة 11 ملم
    ارتفاع 40 ملم

    البعد ميان لفائف الكهرومغناطيسية 11mm حجم ثقب واحد:

    تفاصيل توسيع لفائف السيارات الكهربائية المغناطيسية 4420012221:

    نظام الفرامل صمام الملف اللولبي السيارات الهواء الأخرى للرجوع اليها:

    صف بالتفصيل دور صمام الملف اللولبي مع لفائف الملف اللولبي ZR-D005 في أنظمة ABS


    1. عندما لا الكبح. لا يعمل صمام الملف اللولبي ذو الملفين اللولبيين ZR-D005 ، وعادةً ما يكون صمام الملف اللولبي المدخل مع ملف الملف اللولبي ZR-D005 مغلقًا عادةً ، ويكون صمام الملف اللولبي العادم مع ملف الملف اللولبي ZR-D005 مفتوحًا عادةً ، ويتم إغلاق صمامي الحجاب الحاجز تحت العمل من الينابيع الخاصة بهم ، ويمكن وضعها موضع التنفيذ في أي وقت.

    2. عند الكبح. كما أن صمام الملف اللولبي ذو الملفين اللولبيين ZR-D005 لا يعملان أيضًا ، ويدخل الهواء المضغوط لصمام الفرامل إلى الجانب الأيمن من صمام السحب من نوع الحجاب الحاجز. نظرًا لأن صمام الملف اللولبي المدخل مع ملف الملف اللولبي ZR-D005 مغلق ، فيتم التحكم في الهواء المضغوط والحجاب الحاجز في الجانب الأيسر. قناة. في هذا الوقت ، يتم فتح غرفة التحكم بالغاز في الجو ، وتحت تأثير فرق الضغط ، يتم فتح صمام السحب من نوع الحجاب الحاجز ، ويدخل الهواء المضغوط إلى خط الأنابيب المؤدي إلى غرفة الفرامل. نظرًا لأن صمام الملف اللولبي العادم مع ملف لولبي ZR-D005 لم يتم تشغيله ، فهو في الحالة المفتوحة ، والهواء المضغوط يدخل الجانب الأيمن من صمام العادم من نوع الحجاب الحاجز للتحكم في غرفة الهواء. تحت تأثير قوة الزنبرك وضغط الهواء ، يظل صمام العادم من نوع الحجاب الحاجز مغلقًا بشكل موثوق. يتدفق الهواء المضغوط دون عوائق في غرفة الفرامل ، مما ينتج عنه تأثير كبح للمتابعة.

    3. مكافحة قفل عندما باك. عندما تكون عجلة معينة على وشك أن تقفل ، تُعطى إشارة سرعة العجلة إلى وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية بالكمبيوتر ، أي في وضع نسبة التشغيل ، يتم تشغيل صمام الملف اللولبي للتسرب والعادم مع لفائف الملف اللولبي ZR-D005 ، وصمام الملف اللولبي المدخول مع ملف اللولبي ZR-D005 يتم فتحه ، يتم إغلاق الممر الجوي ، والهواء المضغوط يدخل نفسه. يتحكم صمام الحجاب الحاجز في غرفة الهواء بحيث يتم إغلاق صمام سحب الحجاب الحاجز. يتم إغلاق صمام الملف اللولبي للعادم مع ملف لولبي ZR-D005 ، ويتم التحكم في صمام الحجاب الحاجز للتحكم في مرور غرفة الهواء والهواء المضغوط ، ويتم فتح الممر الجوي ، ويتم فتح الحجاب الحاجز تحت ضغط الهواء الفرق ، بحيث غرفة الفرامل مفتوحة في الغلاف الجوي. ينخفض ​​ضغط هواء الفرامل ، مما يحول دون قفل العجلة.

    4. عند الضغط. عندما تكون إشارة السرعة الزاوية للعجلة المراد قفلها في حالة مثالية ، فإن وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية لا تعمل إلا على صمام الملف اللولبي المدخول مع ملف لولبي ZR-D005 لفتحه ، وتقطع القناة على الجانب الأيسر من صمام الحجاب الحاجز للتحكم غرفة الهواء والجو ، وضغط الهواء لجعل الحجاب الحاجز يستنشق. الصمام مغلق ، ويقطع مرور صمام الفرامل وغرفة الفرامل. نظرًا لأن صمام الملف اللولبي العادم مع ملف الملف اللولبي ZR-D005 لا يزال مفتوحًا وصمام الحجاب الحاجز مغلقًا ، يظل ضغط الهواء في غرفة الفرامل كما هو (صمام مزدوج مغلق).

    5. عند زيادة الضغط. عندما يتم تسريع إشارة سرعة عجلة العجلة من الحالة المثلى ، فإن وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية تطلب من صمام الملف اللولبي ذي الملفين اللولبيين ZR-D005 عدم التوصيل ، ويعود إلى حالة الكبح العادية ، وضغط الهواء لغرفة الفرامل قد ارتفع.

    مرحبا بكم في التحقيق الخاص بك!

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Echo

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    أفضل المنتجات
    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsPneumatic Solenoid Coil

ABS ZR-D005 One Hole 11mm Auto Solenoid Coils 4420012221 For Wabco Truck Parts

ABS ZR-D005 One Hole 11mm Auto Solenoid Coils 4420012221 For Wabco Truck Parts

    • ABS ZR-D005 One Hole 11mm Auto Solenoid Coils 4420012221 For Wabco Truck Parts
    • ABS ZR-D005 One Hole 11mm Auto Solenoid Coils 4420012221 For Wabco Truck Parts
    • ABS ZR-D005 One Hole 11mm Auto Solenoid Coils 4420012221 For Wabco Truck Parts
    • ABS ZR-D005 One Hole 11mm Auto Solenoid Coils 4420012221 For Wabco Truck Parts
  • ABS ZR-D005 One Hole 11mm Auto Solenoid Coils 4420012221 For Wabco Truck Parts

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Brando
    Certification: CE
    Model Number: BB11040042

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
    Price: negotiation
    Packaging Details: Internal boxes, carton, pallet
    Delivery Time: 4-8 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 50000 pcs per week
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Type: WABCO Truck Accessories Solenoid Coils Material: BMC, Brass
    Product Name: ABS Solenoid Coils Voltage: DC24V Or Customized
    Hole Size: 11mm Power: Solenoid Operated
    Color: Black (Other Color Can Be Customized) Application: Air Brake System Automatic Control
    Insulation Class: H Connection Type: Electrical Outlet Type

    ABS ZR-D005 One Hole 11mm Auto Solenoid Coils 4420012221 For Wabco Truck Parts

     

    The working process of ABS with ZR-D005 auto solenoid coils is mainly divided into three steps: decompression process, pressure holding process and pressurization process.

     

    1. Decompression process
    When the solenoid valve passes a large current, the plunger moves to the upper end, the passage between the master cylinder and the wheel cylinder is cut off, and the wheel cylinder is connected to the hydraulic oil tank. The brake fluid of the wheel cylinder flows into the hydraulic tank, causing the brake pressure to decrease. At the same time, the drive motor starts, drives the pressure pump to work, pressurizes the brake fluid flowing back to the hydraulic tank and delivers it to the master cylinder to prepare for the next brake cycle. In order to prevent the brake pedal stroke from changing during ABS operation, the hydraulic pump must be normally open during ABS operation.

     

    2. Pressure keeping process
    When the solenoid valve draws a small current, the plunger will move and all the channels will be cut off, so it is important to maintain the brake pressure.

     

    3. Pressurization process
    After the solenoid valve is de-energized, the plunger returns to its original position. The master cylinder and the wheel cylinder meet again, and the high-pressure brake fluid of the master cylinder section and the brake fluid output by the hydraulic pump enter the wheel cylinder together, increasing the brake pressure. The boost and depressurization speeds can be controlled directly through the inlet and outlet ports of the solenoid valve.

     

    Technical parameter of ABS ZR-D005 wabco truck part solenoid coils:

    Model number BB11040042
    Normal voltage DC24V; or OEM
    Normal power DC:8W
    Insulation class H
    Connection type Electrical outlet type
    Application WABCO truck air brake system solenoid coils
    Weight 173 g
    Hole size 11 mm
    Height 40 mm

     

    Mian dimension of one hole size 11mm auto electromagnetic coils:

    ABS ZR-D005 One Hole 11mm Auto Solenoid Coils 4420012221 For Wabco Truck Parts

     

    Details enlargement of Auto Electric Magnetic Coils 4420012221:

    ABS ZR-D005 One Hole 11mm Auto Solenoid Coils 4420012221 For Wabco Truck Parts

     

    other air brake system auto solenoid valve coils for your reference:

    ABS ZR-D005 One Hole 11mm Auto Solenoid Coils 4420012221 For Wabco Truck Parts

     

    Describe in detail the role of solenoid valve with ZR-D005 solenoid coils in ABS systems


    1. When not braking. The two solenoid valve with ZR-D005 solenoid coils are not conducting, the intake solenoid valve with ZR-D005 solenoid coil is normally closed, the exhaust solenoid valve with ZR-D005 solenoid coil is normally open, and the two diaphragm valves are closed under the action of their springs, and can be put into operation at any time.

     

    2. When braking. The two solenoid valve with ZR-D005 solenoid coils are also not conducting, and the compressed air of the brake valve enters the right side of the diaphragm type intake valve. Because the intake solenoid valve with ZR-D005 solenoid coil is closed, the compressed air and the intake diaphragm are controlled to the left side. Channel. At this time, the control gas chamber is opened to the atmosphere, and under the action of the pressure difference, the diaphragm type intake valve is opened, and the compressed air enters the pipeline leading to the brake chamber. Because the exhaust solenoid valve with ZR-D005 solenoid coil is not turned on, it is in the open state, and the compressed air enters the right side of the diaphragm type exhaust valve to control the air chamber. Under the action of its spring force and air pressure, the diaphragm type exhaust valve remains reliably closed. The compressed air flows unimpeded into the brake chamber, which produces a follow-up braking effect.

     

    3. Anti-lock when the buck. When a certain wheel is about to be locked, the wheel speed signal is given to the computer ECU, that is, in the duty ratio mode, the intake and exhaust solenoid valve with ZR-D005 solenoid coils are turned on, the intake solenoid valve with ZR-D005 solenoid coil is opened, the atmospheric passage is closed, and the compressed air enters the same. The diaphragm valve controls the air chamber so that the diaphragm intake valve is closed. The exhaust solenoid valve with ZR-D005 solenoid coil is closed, the diaphragm valve is controlled to control the passage of the air chamber and the compressed air, and the atmospheric passage is opened, and the diaphragm is opened under the action of the air pressure difference, so that the brake chamber is open to the atmosphere. The brake air pressure drops, preventing the wheel from locking.

     

    4. When holding pressure. When the angular velocity signal of the wheel to be locked is in an optimal state, the ECU only turns on the intake solenoid valve with ZR-D005 solenoid coil to open it, and cuts the channel on the left side of the diaphragm valve to control the air chamber and the atmosphere, and compresses the air to make the diaphragm inhale. The valve is closed, cutting off the passage of the brake valve and the brake chamber. Since the exhaust solenoid valve with ZR-D005 solenoid coil is still open and its diaphragm valve is closed, the air pressure in the brake chamber remains the same (double valve closed).

     

    5. When increasing pressure. When the wheel speed signal of the wheel is accelerated from the optimal state, the ECU commands the two solenoid valve with ZR-D005 solenoid coils to be non-conducting, and returns to the normal braking state, and the air pressure of the brake chamber is increased.

     

    Welcome to your inquiry!

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Best Products
    Other Products