منزل المنتجاتهوائي الملف اللولبي لفائف

8MM هول الحجم ريال عماني صمام المياه لفائف AC110V / 220V الحديد المواد المغناطيسية لتنقية المياه

8MM هول الحجم ريال عماني صمام المياه لفائف AC110V / 220V الحديد المواد المغناطيسية لتنقية المياه

    • 8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier
    • 8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier
    • 8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier
    • 8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier
  • 8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Brando
    إصدار الشهادات: CE
    رقم الموديل: BB08330538

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: مربع الداخلية، الكرتون، البالتات
    وقت التسليم: 4-8 أيام
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram
    القدرة على العرض: 250000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى شهريا
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    نوع: ملف مواد: البلاستيك والنحاس والحديد
    اسم المنتج: لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي المياه الجهد االكهربى: DC12V / DC24V / AC110V / AC220V
    قوة: 5 واط اللون: أسود (يمكن تخصيص لون آخر)
    تطبيق: تحكم آليّ عزل صنف:   و
    الفجوة: 9mm

    8 مم هول الحجم ريال عماني صمام المياه لفائف AC110V / 220V الحديد المواد المغناطيسية لتنقية المياه

    ملف لولبي RO المياه مناسب لربط 1/4 '' و 3/8 '' حجم المنفذ توصيل سريع / صمام الملف اللولبي مدخل المياه العالمي ، وتستخدم عادة في آلة المياه النقية ، معدات تنقية المياه ، من خلال صمام الملف اللولبي التحكم 24V DC لفتح وإغلاق ، لمدة 50-400G آلة المياه النقية صمام الملف اللولبي مدخل المياه هو مفتاح التحكم في الممر المائي ، والمكونات الإلكترونية التبديل تحكم دائرة المياه المستخدمة جنبا إلى جنب مع مفتاح الجهد العالي والمنخفض أو نظام التحكم مربع التحكم الحواسيب الصغيرة ، لا يمر الماء عندما لا ينشط ، ويتم تنشيطه لتمرير المياه. يستخدم أيضًا في أنظمة التحكم الأوتوماتيكي الأخرى: إمدادات المياه بالطاقة الشمسية التلقائية ، الأدوات الصحية التعريفي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، الدش ، موزع المياه ، آلة التحكم في المياه ، موزع المياه الأوتوماتيكي ، سخان المياه ، معدات بطاقة الحرم الجامعي والتحكم في المحولات الأخرى ، مدخل ومخرج المياه بزاوية 180 درجة ويسمى صمام مضمن.

    التقنية معلمة 8MM RO لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي المياه:

    رقم الموديل BB08330538
    الجهد العادي DC12V / DC24V / AC110V / AC220V. أو حسب الطلب
    قوة طبيعية 5W
    الطبقة العازلة F
    الوضعية صمام الملف اللولبي المياه ريال عماني
    وزن 76.5 جم
    حجم الحفرة 8 ملم
    ارتفاع 30.5 مم

    البعد الرئيسي لفائف تنقية المياه صمام الملف اللولبي الملحقات:

    AC110V / 220V مادة النحاس النقي ضمان لفائف لم تحترق:

    تطبيق لفائف صمام المياه في صمامات الملف اللولبي البلاستيك RO:

    RO الملف اللولبي صمام الملحقات والمواصفات:

    1. مواد جسم الصمام (وتسمى أيضًا مقعد الصمام): تنقسم عمومًا إلى أجسام الصمامات البلاستيكية بالكامل (أي جميع أجسام الصمامات المتكونة من تشكيل البلاستيك لمرة واحدة مثل PP ، مادة PA ، إلخ ، مثل تستخدم الصمامات عمومًا لهذا النوع من الأجهزة المنزلية التي تكون منخفضة نسبيًا في درجة حرارة السوائل ومنخفضة نسبيًا في ضغط السوائل) ، يليها المعدن (النحاس أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ) وجسم الصمام المدمج بالبلاستيك (الجزء الأوسط عمومًا من البلاستيك ، والنهايتان مصنوعة من المعدن ، (مع مسامير) قم بتوصيلها معًا. يستخدم هذا النوع من الصمامات عمومًا للأجهزة المنزلية المتصلة بدرجة حرارة عالية وعالية الحرارة ، مثل سخانات المياه الكهربائية ، وسخانات المياه بالطاقة الشمسية ، وما إلى ذلك) ؛ والآخر هو جسم الصمام المعدني الكامل (عموما النحاس المواد) ، والذي يستخدم في أنواع كثيرة من الصمامات. في الأجهزة التي تزيد درجة حرارتها عن 100 درجة وارتفاع ضغط المياه ، مثل صمامات تصريف الغلايات الصغيرة ، فإن عيب هذا الصمام هو أنه مكلف للغاية ، ونادراً ما يستخدم في الأجهزة المنزلية العامة.

    2. المواد الأساسية: (يشير اللب الداخلي هنا عمومًا إلى المطاط المستخدم في سد فتحات المياه أو سدها) أحدهما مطاط مثل مطاط ستايرين بوتادين ، مطاط بوتادين ، مطاط إيزوبرين ، إلخ ؛ والآخر هو هلام السيليكا (يجب أن تستخدم بعض الأجهزة المنزلية نواة من السيليكون لتحقيق مستوى صحي ، مثل موزع المياه ، وآلة صنع القهوة ، وآلة حليب الصويا ، وما إلى ذلك) وهي مادة شديدة الامتصاص ، وهي مادة غير متبلورة ، وصيغته الجزيئية الكيميائية هي mSiO2 · nH2O. غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء وأي مذيب ، غير سامة ولا طعم له ، مستقر كيميائياً ، مع قوة ميكانيكية عالية ، وما إلى ذلك ، لا يتفاعل مع أي مادة باستثناء القلويات القوية وحمض الهيدروفلوريك.

    3. مادة ختم الملف اللولبي الملفوفة: (أي ، بعد الجرح السلك بالمينا ، يجب أن تغلق مع اثنين فقط من محطات البلاستيك المكشوفة) هنا عموما هناك نوعان من مواد الختم الخارجي (بالحرارة) البولي بروبيلين مثبطات اللهب أو PP مثبطات اللهب الآخر هو (البلاستيك بالحرارة) مجمع DMC صب صب ، ميزات المنتج:


    (1) عزل كهربائي ممتاز ، ومقاومة القوس وتتبع المقاومة.


    (2) قوة ميكانيكية ممتازة ، مثبطات اللهب ومقاومة الحرارة.


    (3) عملية صب ممتازة ، وانخفاض ضغط صب وقصيرة الوقت صب.


    (4) لا يمكن تشكيله إلا في وقت واحد. لها أداء لا رجعة فيه بعد المعالجة في درجة حرارة الصب. إن مركب التشكيل السائب DMC هذا (بالحرارة) لا يضاهى مع PP مثبط للهب. هذا مهم جدا. إذا كان صمام الملف اللولبي لمدخل المياه يتمتع بأداء عالٍ في السلامة وعمر خدمة طويل ، فسيكون الملف الكهرومغناطيسي المغلق بمركب التشكيل السائب DMC (بالحرارة) أفضل.

    مرحبا بكم في التحقيق الخاص بك!

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Echo

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    أفضل المنتجات
    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsPneumatic Solenoid Coil

8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier

8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier

    • 8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier
    • 8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier
    • 8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier
    • 8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier
  • 8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Brando
    Certification: CE
    Model Number: BB08330538

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
    Price: negotiation
    Packaging Details: Inner box, carton, pallet
    Delivery Time: 4-8 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 250000 pcs per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Type: Coils Material: Plastic, Brass, Iron
    Product Name: Water Solenoid Valve Coils Voltage: DC12V/DC24V/AC110V/AC220V
    Power: 5 W Color: Black (Other Color Can Be Customized)
    Application: Automatic Control Insulation Class: F
    Hole: 9mm

    8 mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier

     

    The RO water solenoid coil is suitable for 1/4'' and 3/8'' port size quick connect / universal water inlet solenoid valve, generally used in pure water machine, water purification equipment, through the 24V DC control solenoid valve to open and close, for 50-400G pure water machine The water inlet solenoid valve is a waterway control switch, and the water circuit control switch electronic component used in conjunction with the high and low voltage switch or the microcomputer control box control system, does not pass water when not energized, and is energized to pass water. Also used in other automatic control systems: solar automatic water supply, infrared induction sanitary ware, shower, water dispenser, water control machine, automatic water dispenser, water heater, campus card equipment and other switch control, the water inlet and outlet The port is at an angle of 180° and is called a inline valve.

     

    Technical parameter of 8mm RO water solneoid valve coils:

    Model number BB08330538
    Normal voltage DC12V/DC24V/AC110V/AC220V; or customized
    Normal power 5W
    Insulation class F
    Application RO water solenoid valve
    Weight 76.5 g
    Hole size 8 mm
    Height 30.5 mm

     

    Main dimension of water purifier solenoid valve accessories coils:

    8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier

     

    AC110V/220V pure brass material ensure coil wasn't burn out:

    8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier

     

    Application of water valve coil in RO plastic solenoid valves:

    8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier8mm Hole Size RO Water Valve Coil AC110V/220V Iron Magnetic Material For Water Purifier

     

    RO water solenoid valve accessories and specifications:

     

    1. The material of the valve body (also called the valve seat): generally divided into all-plastic valve bodies (that is, all the valve bodies formed by plastic one-time forming such as PP, PA material, etc., such valves are generally used for The kind of household appliance that is relatively low in fluid temperature and relatively low in fluid pressure), followed by metal (copper or stainless steel) and plastic combined valve body (generally the middle part is plastic, the two ends are made of metal, (with screws) Connect them together. This kind of valve is generally used for household appliances connected to high temperature and high heat, such as electric water heaters, solar water heaters, etc.); the other is a full metal valve body (generally copper material), which is used in many kinds of valves. In appliances with temperatures above 100 degrees and high water pressure, such as small boiler drain valves, the disadvantage of this valve is that it is too expensive, and is rarely used in general household appliances.

     

    2. Core material: (the inner core here generally refers to the rubber used to seal water or plugging holes) one is rubber such as styrene butadiene rubber, butadiene rubber, isoprene rubber, etc.; the other is silica gel ( Some household appliances must use a silicone core to achieve a sanitary level, such as a water dispenser, a coffee machine, a soymilk machine, etc.) is a highly active adsorbent material, which is an amorphous substance, and its chemical molecular formula is mSiO2·nH2O. Insoluble in water and any solvent, non-toxic and tasteless, chemically stable, with high mechanical strength, etc., does not react with any substance except strong alkali and hydrofluoric acid.

     

    3. Solenoid coil sealing material: (that is, after the enameled wire is wound, it must be closed with plastic only two terminals exposed) Here there are generally two kinds of outer sealing materials (thermoplastic) flame retardant polypropylene or flame retardant PP The other is (thermosetting plastic) DMC bulk molding compound, product features:


    (1) Excellent electrical insulation, arc resistance and tracking resistance.


    (2) Excellent mechanical strength, flame retardancy and heat resistance.


    (3) Excellent molding process, low molding pressure and short molding time.


    (4) It can only be molded in one time. It has irreversible performance after curing at the molding temperature. This (thermosetting) DMC bulk molding compound is incomparable to flame retardant PP. This is very important. If the water inlet solenoid valve has high safety performance and long service life, the electromagnetic coil sealed with this (thermosetting) DMC bulk molding compound will be better.

     

    Welcome to your inquiry!

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Best Products
    Other Products