منزل المنتجاتالملف اللولبي صمام الحجاب الحاجز

الهواء العامل المتوسطة Norgren نوع الحجاب الحاجز N40 للنفخ نبض صمام في جامع الغبار الصناعي

الهواء العامل المتوسطة Norgren نوع الحجاب الحاجز N40 للنفخ نبض صمام في جامع الغبار الصناعي

    • Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector
    • Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector
    • Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector
    • Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector
  • Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: OEM
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO、CE
    رقم الموديل: N40

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطع ، عينة المتاحة
    الأسعار: USD3.00-30.00/PC
    تفاصيل التغليف: كيس بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، مربع الداخلية ، الكرتون ، من معبأة بواسطة البليت. أيضا يمكن أن تكون معبأة
    وقت التسليم: 7 أيام عمل
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون
    القدرة على العرض: 100000pcs في الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    الضغط: ضغط عاديّ بحجم: 1 1/2 "
    وسائل الإعلام: هواء تطبيق: هواة جمع الغبار الصناعي

    الهواء العامل غشاء NGG من نوع Norgren لصمام النفخ النبضي في جامع الغبار الصناعي

    NORGREN type Pulse Valve Diaphragm هو مفتاح هوائي لصمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي ، ويتم تفريغ غاز الضغط الذي يتحكم فيه صمام الحجاب الحاجز الكهرومغناطيسي بسرعة.
    يقوم غاز الضغط الذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة الحجاب الحاجز برفع الحجاب الحاجز ، ويفتح قناة صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي ويفجرها ، وتختفي الإشارة الكهربائية. يعيد ربيع رأس الطيار الكهرومغناطيسي فتحة الفتح والتفريغ فورًا. يتحكم صمام الحجاب الحاجز الكهرومغناطيسي للنبض في ضغط الغاز وقوة الزنبرك لإغلاق الحجاب الحاجز.
    صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي يوقف ثقب المقاومة في الحجاب الحاجز. عندما يتحرك رأس الدليل لأعلى ويتم تفريغ ضغط الغاز ، يعمل غشاء صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي حيث تعمل الطبقة كتدفق هواء مقاوم. عند إغلاق عملية التفريغ ، يتم ملء غاز الضغط بسرعة في الغرفة الخلفية ، بحيث يغلق الحجاب الحاجز الخاص بصمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي الممر ويوقف الحقن.
    مواد الفلور
    ينطبق المتوسطة هواء
    استعمال جامع الغبار صمام
    اتجاه التدفق اتجاه واحد
    بحجم 1 1/2 بوصة

    بيانات Norgren الحجاب الحاجز N40 التموين

    نحن نضمن التسليم في الوقت المناسب

    أداء هيكل الحجاب الحاجز
    مكونة من طبقة واحدة أو أكثر من جوانب مغطاة بالغراء ، وأيضًا من المطاط بدون مشبك قماش. وفقا لشكل طريقة فصل طريقة ضغط الغشاء. وفقا لمتطلبات إنتاج المطاط المختلفة ، الحجاب الحاجز النسيج المختلفة. فيما يلي وصف لخصائص المطاط النتريل ومزيج مطاطي متعدد الكبريتيد المستخدم في الحجاب الحاجز ، وخصائص المواد المطاطية المستخدمة في الحجاب الحاجز القرصي القماشي وبعض مطاط السيليكون ومطاط الفلورو وأغشية مطاط الكلورو المطورة في السنوات الأخيرة.

    تعتمد درجة حرارة التشغيل ومدى ضغط الحجاب الحاجز نفسه على المطاط والقماش والهيكل. الحجاب الحاجز يمكن أن تعمل في -50 ~ 100 درجة مئوية و 0.4 ~ 0.8mpa. الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي الفلوري والمطاط السيليكوني يمكن أن يعمل عند -80 ~ 232 ℃ يمكن أن يعمل الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي من الكلور تحت ضغط يتراوح من 0.4 إلى 0.8 ميجا باسكال ، مع ضيق هواء جيد ، ومقاومة للشيخوخة ، وعمر الخدمة يساوي عمر إصلاح المحرك.

    مبدأ العمل من نوع الحجاب الحاجز Norgren:
    يقوم صمام الملف اللولبي النبضي بإدخال ملف صمام الملف اللولبي في إشارة النبضة الأمامية عبر السلك ، ويتسبب التدفق المغناطيسي العامل الناتج عن الملف في أن يسحب اللب ويفتح الصمام. عندما يتم إيقاف إدخال إشارة النبضة الأمامية ، يتم تحرير القلب المتحرك ، ويعود النواة المتحركة إلى الحالة الأولية تحت تأثير قوة الزنبرك ، ويكون للصمام المغلق نوع قابل للثبات ، ويمكن صيانته بعد أن يكون الدخل موجبًا تم إيقاف النبض أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، والإدخال مطلوب.
    يمكن إعادة تعيين إشارة النبض السلبي ؛ مبدأ عمل صمام الملف اللولبي النبضي هو استخدام نبض الجهاز الكهربائي لتحويله إلى نبض ميكانيكي ، بحيث تصبح الطاقة القوية لغاز النبض قوة دفع ، ويتم إطلاق النبض الكبير في وقت قصير ، والنبض هو التي تسيطر عليها المجلس التشريعي. يجب تحديد الفاصل الزمني بناءً على وقت استرداد ضغط الغاز المقدر.
    يتم التحكم في صمام النبض من خلال إشارة الخرج الخاصة بوحدة التحكم في نفخ النبض ، ويعتمد على تغييرات الضغط في غرفتي الغاز قبل وبعد الصمام لجعل الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي مرنًا وتشوهًا لتحقيق فتح وإغلاق صمام النبض. يحدد قطر الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي حجم السكتة الدماغية للحجاب الحاجز المطاطي وسرعة الفتح والإغلاق. أكبر قطر الحجاب الحاجز ، والسكتة الدماغية أكبر وأفضل أداء النفخ.
    إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، الثابتة والمتنقلة لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Echo

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsSolenoid Valve Diaphragm

Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector

Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector

    • Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector
    • Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector
    • Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector
    • Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector
  • Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: OEM
    Certification: ISO、CE
    Model Number: N40

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1Pcs,Sample Available
    Price: USD3.00-30.00/PC
    Packaging Details: PVC bag, inner box, carton, than packed by pallet; also can be packed by color card and can be customized
    Delivery Time: 7 working days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Pressure: Normal Pressure Size: 1 1/2''
    Media: Air Application: Industrial Dust Collector

    Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 for Pulse Blowings Valve in Industrial Dust Collector

     

    NORGREN type Pulse Valve Diaphragm is an air switch of the electromagnetic pulse valve, and the pressure gas controlled by the electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm is quickly discharged.
     
    The pressure gas controlled by the diaphragm lifts the diaphragm, opens the electromagnetic pulse valve channel and blows it on, and the electrical signal disappears. The spring of the electromagnetic pilot head immediately resets the opening and unloading hole. The electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm controls the gas pressure and the spring force to close the diaphragm.
     
    The electromagnetic pulse valve stops the resistance hole on the diaphragm. When the pilot head moves up and the gas pressure is unloaded, the electromagnetic pulse valve membrane The sheet acts as a resistance air flow. When the unloading is closed, the pressure gas is quickly filled into the rear chamber, so that the electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm closes the passage and stops the injection.
     
    Material Fluorine
    Applicable Medium Air
    Usage Dust Collector Valve
    Flow Direction One Direction
    Size 1 1/2 Inch

     

    The Data Of Norgren Diaphragm N40 Supply

    Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector

     

    We Guarantee Delivery In Time

    Air Working Medium Norgren Type Diaphragm N40 For Pulse Blowings Valve In Industrial Dust Collector

     

    Structure Performance of Diaphragm
    Composed of one or more layers of two sides coated with glue, and also of rubber without fabric clip. According to the shape of the separation method membrane pressure method. According to the requirements of the production of different rubber, different fabric diaphragm. The properties of nitrile rubber and polysulfide rubber blends used in the diaphragm, the properties of rubber materials used in the canvas disc diaphragm and some silicone rubber, fluoro rubber and chloro rubber membranes developed in recent years are described as follows.

     

    The operating temperature and pressure range of the diaphragm itself depends on the rubber, fabric and structure. The diaphragm can work at -50~100 ° c and 0.4~ 0.8mpa. Fluoro rubber and silicone rubber diaphragm can work at -80~232 ℃. Chlorol rubber diaphragm can work under pressure of 0.4~ 0.8mpa, with good air tightness, aging resistance, and the service life is equal to that of engine overhaul.

     

     

     
    Working Principle of Norgren Type Diaphragm:
    The pulse solenoid valve inputs the coil of the solenoid valve into the forward pulse signal through the wire, and the working magnetic flux generated by the coil causes the core to pull in and open the valve. When the forward pulse signal input is stopped, the moving core is released, the moving core returns to the initial state under the action of the spring force, and the closed valve has a self-holding type, and can be maintained after the input positive pulse is stopped or the power is turned off, and the input is required.
     
    The negative pulse signal can be reset; the working principle of the pulse solenoid valve is to use the pulse of the electric appliance to convert into mechanical pulsation, so that the powerful energy of the pulsating gas becomes momentum, and the large impulse is released in a short time, and the pulse is controlled by plc. The interval should be determined based on the rated gas pressure recovery time.
     
    The pulse valve is controlled by the output signal of the pulse blowing controller, and relies on the pressure changes of the two gas chambers before and after the valve to make the rubber diaphragm flex and deform to realize the opening and closing of the pulse valve. The diameter of the rubber diaphragm determines the stroke size of the rubber diaphragm and the speed of opening and closing. The larger the diameter of the diaphragm, the larger the stroke and the better the blowing performance.
     
     
     
    If you want know more,pls feel free to contact us
     
     

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products