منزل المنتجاتالملف اللولبي صمام الحجاب الحاجز

M40 1 1/2 '' هوائي صمام الحجاب الحاجز لهواة جمع الغبار نبض الصناعية

M40 1 1/2 '' هوائي صمام الحجاب الحاجز لهواة جمع الغبار نبض الصناعية

    • M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector
    • M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector
    • M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector
    • M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector
  • M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: OEM
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO、CE
    رقم الموديل: M40

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطع ، عينة المتاحة
    الأسعار: USD3.00-30.00/PC
    تفاصيل التغليف: كيس بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، مربع الداخلية ، الكرتون ، من معبأة بواسطة البليت. أيضا يمكن أن تكون معبأة
    وقت التسليم: 7 أيام عمل
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون
    القدرة على العرض: 100000pcs في الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    حجم المنفذ: 1 1/2 " وسائل الإعلام: ماء
    تطبيق: جامع نبض الغبار الصناعي قوة: هوائي

    هوائي قوة 1 1/2 '' TURBO نوع نبض صمام الحجاب الحاجز M40

    TURBO صمام الحجاب الحاجز الكهرومغناطيسي لهيكل وأداء: أداء المطاط النتريل ومزيج المطاط polysulfur المستخدمة في الحجاب الحاجز ، وأداء المواد المطاطية المستخدمة في الحجاب الحاجز القرص قماش (وغالبا ما تسمى الحجاب الحاجز) ، وبعض المطاط سيليكون ، والمطاط الفلوري ، والمطاط الكلورو الحجاب الحاجز وضعت في السنوات الأخيرة.

    صمام مدخل الجسم ومخرجه في الزاوية اليمنى ، يتم التحكم فيه مباشرة عن طريق صمام غشاء الإشارة الكهربائية ؛ صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي للزاوية اليمنى هو "مفتاح" الهواء المضغوط لنظام تنظيف وتنفيس الغبار لمرشح كيس النبض. يتم التحكم في كيس الترشيح وتنظيفه واحداً تلو الآخر (غرفة) يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة إشارة الخرج الخاصة بأداة التحكم في تدفق النبض ، وذلك للحفاظ على ضغط مجمع الغبار داخل نطاق المجموعة ، وذلك لضمان قدرة المعالجة وكفاءة إزالة الغبار في جامع الغبار.

    كود ترتيب تركيب صمام رمز حجم منفذ الصمام MATEIRAL
    M25 كل الأنواع 1 " النتريل / Fluororubber
    M40 FP40، FM40
    DP40، DM40
    EP40، EM40
    1-1 / 2 " النتريل / Fluororubber
    M50 FP55، FM55
    SQP50، SQM50
    SQP60، SQM60
    2 " النتريل / Fluororubber
    M75 FP65، FM65
    SQP75-IN، SQM75-IN
    SQP100-IN، SQM100-IN
    3 " النتريل / Fluororubber

    لدينا صمام الحجاب الحاجز والنبض لديها أسعار تنافسية بجودة عالية

    كفاءة العمل العالية في كيس غبار الترشيح

    أداء صمام نبض توربو:

    TURBO صمام نبض الكهرومغناطيسي الحجاب الحاجز نفسه نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل ونطاق الضغط يعتمد على المطاط والنسيج والهيكل. الحجاب الحاجز يمكن أن تعمل في -50 ~ 100 درجة مئوية و 0.4 ~ 0.8mpa. الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي الفلوري والمطاط السيليكوني يمكن أن يعمل عند -80 ~ 232 ℃. يمكن أن يعمل الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي من الكلور تحت ضغط يتراوح من 0.4 ~ 0.8mpa ، مع ضيق هواء جيد ومقاومة للشيخوخة. صمام إمب جيد جداً ، الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن صمام الحجاب الحاجز إمب جيد ، لفائف جيدة ، هذان الكائنان مهمان جداً. صمام النبض المغناطيسي يكون حذراً للغاية مع متطلبات البيئة المسببة للتآكل أو المتفجرة صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي للتآكل أو استخدام صمام الملف اللولبي الاستاتيكي ، ودرجة حرارة التدفق مرتفعة للغاية ، يرجى استبدال لزوجة صمام الملف اللولبي ، عندما يكون العمل المقيد يجب اختيار صمام الملف اللولبي متعدد الوظائف ، سهلة الاستخدام بشكل مريح ، جهد صيانة سريع ، فرق ضغط العمل غير مناسب ، ضبط الفرق ، أو استبدال نسبة من صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي ، وفقا للحاجة لاختيار نموذج ، حجم صمام الملف اللولبي. إذا كان تردد العمل مرتفعًا جدًا أو قد وصل عمر الخدمة ، فيرجى تغيير المنتج أو تحديث المنتج. إذا كانت اللزوجة السائلة للمرشح عالية جدًا وكان التردد مرتفعًا للغاية ، فيرجى التفكير في تغيير المنتج. لا يمكن إغلاق صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي.

    حول وصف نبض صمام

    تبلغ مدة خدمة تصميم صمام الإمب عادة ثلاث سنوات أو أكثر من مليون مرة ، ولكن وفقًا لتجربتنا لسنوات عديدة ، فإن عدد مرات صمام إمب أكثر من ثلاث بوصات أو في ثلاث سنوات يكون بشكل عام 50000 أو 60000 مرة ، يتحدد الوقت بين حقن صمام emp. كيس طويل من ضغط النبض غير المتصل بالضغط المنخفض بثلاث بوصات من صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي ، يستخدم عمومًا رذاذ بالتناوب ، كل صمام نبض كهرومغناطيسي في فاصل 30 دقيقة ، هو تردد الرش العادي. ثلاث سنوات من الرش 3 × 365 × 24 × 2 = 52.560 مرة ، أي أكثر من 50000 مرة.

    لذلك ، فإن عمر الخدمة لصمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي هو معلمة مهمة ، ولكنها أقل غموضًا من الدعاية التي تقوم بها بعض الشركات المصنعة لصمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي. وبسبب هذا ، فإن صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي في استخدام تأثير الرش والختم والاستقرار هو المفتاح لقياس جودة صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي.

    إذا كان لديك الطلب الحالي أو المستقبلي على منتجاتنا ، الرجاء الاتصال بنا دون أي تردد

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Cooper

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsSolenoid Valve Diaphragm

M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector

M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector

    • M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector
    • M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector
    • M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector
    • M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector
  • M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: OEM
    Certification: ISO、CE
    Model Number: M40

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1Pcs,Sample Available
    Price: USD3.00-30.00/PC
    Packaging Details: PVC bag, inner box, carton, than packed by pallet; also can be packed by color card and can be customized
    Delivery Time: 7 working days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Port Size: 1 1/2'' Media: Water
    Application: Industrail Pulse Dust Collector Power: Pneumatic

    Pneumatic Power 1 1/2'' TURBO Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm M40

     

    TURBO electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm structure and performance: the performance of nitrile rubber and polysulfur rubber blends used in the diaphragm, the performance of rubber materials used in the canvas disc diaphragm (often called diaphragm), and some silicone rubber, fluoro rubber, chloro rubber diaphragm developed in recent years.

     

    Valve body inlet and outlet into a right Angle, directly controlled by electrical signal diaphragm valve; The right Angle electromagnetic pulse valve is the compressed air "switch" of the dust cleaning and blowing system of the pulse bag filter. Controlled by the output signal of pulse jet control instrument, the filter bag is sprayed and cleaned one by one (chamber) to keep the pressure of the dust collector within the set range, so as to ensure the processing capacity and dust removal efficiency of the dust collector.

     

    Ordering Code Fitted Valve Code Valve Port Size Mateiral
    M25 All Type 1" Nitrile/Fluororubber
    M40 FP40,FM40
    DP40,DM40
    EP40,EM40
    1-1/2" Nitrile/Fluororubber
    M50 FP55,FM55
    SQP50,SQM50
    SQP60,SQM60
    2" Nitrile/Fluororubber
    M75 FP65,FM65
    SQP75-IN,SQM75-IN
    SQP100-IN,SQM100-IN
    3" Nitrile/Fluororubber

     

    Our Diaphragm and Pulse Valve has competitive prices with superior quality

    M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector

     

    High working efficiency in bag dust filtration

    M40 1 1/2'' Pneumatic Valve Diaphragm For Industrail Pulse Dust Collector

     

    Performance of TURBO Pulse Valve:

    TURBO electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm itself operating temperature range and pressure range depends on the rubber, fabric and structure. The diaphragm can work at -50~100 ° c and 0.4~ 0.8mpa. Fluoro rubber and silicone rubber diaphragm can work at -80~232 ℃. Chlorol rubber diaphragm can work under pressure of 0.4~ 0.8mpa, with good air tightness and aging resistance. A very good emp valve the most important thing is to emp valve diaphragm is good, good coil, these two objects are very important. Magnetic pulse valve be very careful with corrosive or explosive environment requirements corrosion electromagnetic pulse valve or use anti-static solenoid valve, flow temperature is too high, please replace the viscosity of the solenoid valve, when work restricted should choose multi-function solenoid valve, easy to use conveniently, quick maintenance effort, work pressure difference is not appropriate, adjust the differential, or replacement of proportion of electromagnetic pulse valve, according to need to choose model, size of solenoid valve. If the working frequency is too high or the service life has reached, please change the product or update the product. If the liquid viscosity of the filter is too high and the frequency is too high, please consider changing the product. The electromagnetic pulse valve cannot be closed.

     

    About Description of Pulse Valve

    The service life of emp valve design is generally three years or more than 1 million times, but according to our experience of many years, the number of times of emp valve more than three inches or in three years is generally 50,000 or 60,000 times, which is determined by the time between the injection of emp valve. Low pressure long bag off-line pulse dust remover three inches of electromagnetic pulse valve, generally use alternating spray, each electromagnetic pulse valve at an interval of 30 minutes, is a normal spray frequency. Three years of spraying 3×365×24×2 = 52,560 times, that is, more than 50,000 times.

     

    Therefore, the service life of electromagnetic pulse valve is an important parameter, but far less mysterious than some electromagnetic pulse valve manufacturers propaganda. Because of this, electromagnetic pulse valve in the use of the spray effect, sealing and stability is the key to measure the quality of electromagnetic pulse valve.

     

     

    If you have the present or future demand of our products,pls contact us without any hesitation

     

     

     

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products