منزل المنتجاتهوائي الملف اللولبي لفائف

سلك الرصاص نوع DC24V / 12V لفائف الثلاجة AC220V مبرد صمام الملف اللولبي لفائف كهربائية

سلك الرصاص نوع DC24V / 12V لفائف الثلاجة AC220V مبرد صمام الملف اللولبي لفائف كهربائية

    • Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils
    • Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils
    • Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils
    • Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils
  • Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Brando
    إصدار الشهادات: CE
    رقم الموديل: BB15058555

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: $1.5-$10 per set
    تفاصيل التغليف: مربع الداخلية، الكرتون، البالتات
    وقت التسليم: 7-10 أيام
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, باي بال
    القدرة على العرض: 300000 قطعة في الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    نوع: اكسسوارات التبريد مواد: النحاس والبلاستيك
    اسم المنتج: التبريد لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي الجهد االكهربى: DC12V / DC24V / AC220V
    حجم الثقب: 15 mm قوة: الملف اللولبي تعمل
    اللون: الأزرق (أو حسب الطلب) تطبيق: نظام التبريد التحكم التلقائي
    عزل صنف: ح نوع الاتصال: رصاص من نوع

    15MM سلك الرصاص نوع DC24V / 12V لفائف التبريد AC220V مبرد كهربائي صمام الملف اللولبي لفائف

    يمر ملف الصمام اللولبي بقانون فاراداي ، وبعد التنشيط ، يتم إنشاء خطوط قوة مغناطيسية ، ومن ثم تتسبب خطوط القوة المغنطيسية في جذب المعدنين إلى الداخل ، وبالتالي توليد حركة. يتم إنشاء الملف اللولبي من خلال وجود مجال مغناطيسي حول السلك ، ويتم جرحه في مجال مغناطيسي مقوي على شكل حلزوني ، أي أن المجال المغنطيسي الأدنى يستخدم لتحقيق أعلى شدة للمجال المغنطيسي والسلك المطلي بـ يتم استخدام طبقة من الورنيش العازل بدلاً من السلك العادي لتوفير المساحة.

    يمكن للتشكيل الكهرومغناطيسي أن يحسن بفعالية من خصائص تشكيل السبائك الخفيفة ، وبنية الملف هي واحدة من العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على جودة التشكيل. من الضروري تحديد توزيع القوة الكهرومغناطيسية وفقًا لاحتياجات جزء التشوه في قطعة العمل وتصميم ملف مناسب لها.

    المعلمة التقنية لفائف التبريد نوع سلك 15mm:

    أرقام النموذج BB15045010 BB15058555 BB15045054
    الجهد العادي AC220V / DC24V
    قوة طبيعية AC: 11VA DC10W AC: 18VA DC19W AC: 25VA DC16W
    الطبقة العازلة حاء واو H
    نوع الاتصال DIN43650
    الوضعية EVR سلسلة التبريد صمام الملف اللولبي
    وزن 314 جم 310 جم 487.5 جم

    البعد الرئيسي لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي سلسلة التبريد الطيران يؤدي:

    آلة لف لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي الكهربائي AC220V / DC24V EVR:

    صمام الملف اللولبي التبريد مع لفائف الكهرومغناطيسي آلة الاختبار:

    صمام الملف اللولبي اليومي مع حل مشكلة لفائف مبرد درجة حرارة منخفضة:

    يتكون صمام الملف اللولبي المستخدم في مبرد درجات الحرارة المنخفضة من ملف لولبي ونواة مغناطيسية ، وهو عبارة عن جسم صمام يحتوي على واحد أو عدة فتحات. عندما يتم تنشيط الملف أو إلغاء تنشيطه ، فإن تشغيل القلب سوف يتسبب في مرور السائل عبر جسم الصمام أو قطعه لتحقيق الغرض من تغيير اتجاه السائل. إذا لم يعمل صمام الملف اللولبي ، فسوف يؤثر بشكل مباشر على عمل صمام تبديل المبرد وصمام التنظيم. عندما لا يعمل صمام الملف اللولبي للمبرد ذي درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، يجب فحص Hailingke Xiaobian من الجوانب الأربعة التالية:

    1. محطة صمام الملف اللولبي فضفاضة أو ينتهي السلك. لا يُسمح بتفعيل صمام الملف اللولبي ويمكن تشديد أطراف السلك.

    2 ، صمام الملف اللولبي عالق: الفجوة المنزلق بين غلاف الصمام المنزلق وقلب الصمام لصمام الملف اللولبي ذو درجة الحرارة المنخفضة صغير جدًا ، وعمومًا مجموعة من قطعة واحدة ، عندما يتم إحضار الشوائب الميكانيكية أو عند زيت التشحيم أيضًا صغيرة ، فمن السهل أن تتعثر. يمكن لطريقة العلاج استخدام سلك فولاذي للكسر من الفتحة الصغيرة في الرأس لإعادتها. الحل الأساسي هو إزالة صمام الملف اللولبي ، واخراج قابس الصمام والغطاء الأساسي للصمام وتنظيفه ، بحيث يمكن أن يتحرك قلب الصمام بمرونة في غلاف الصمام. عند التفكيك ، انتبه إلى تسلسل تجميع كل مكون وموضع الأسلاك الخارجية ، وذلك لإعادة التجميع والأسلاك بشكل صحيح ، وتحقق مما إذا كان ثقب حقن ضباب الزيت مسدودًا وزيت التشحيم كافيًا.

    3. تسرب الهواء: سيسبب تسرب الهواء ضغط هواء غير كاف ، مما يجعل الصمام القسري مفتوحًا وغلقًا صعبًا. والسبب هو أن الحشية تالفة أو يتم إهمال بكرة التخزين المؤقت ، مما تسبب في وجود العديد من الهيليوم في التجويف. عند التعامل مع فشل صمام الملف اللولبي لنظام التبديل ، يجب اختيار التوقيت المناسب ، ويجب معالجة صمام الملف اللولبي عند انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. إذا لم تكتمل المعالجة في غضون فجوة واحدة في التبديل ، يمكن تعليق نظام التبديل والعناية به.

    4. ملف الصمام اللولبي محترق: يمكن إزالة أسلاك الصمام اللولبي وقياسها بمقياس متعدد. إذا كانت الدائرة مفتوحة ، فإن ملف الصمام اللولبي محترق. والسبب هو أن الملف رطب ، مما تسبب في سوء العزل والتسرب المغناطيسي ، مما تسبب في كون الملف كبيرًا جدًا وحرقه ، لذلك من الضروري منع دخول مياه الأمطار إلى صمام الملف اللولبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الزنبرك صعب للغاية ، وقوة رد الفعل كبيرة للغاية ، وعدد لفائف اللف صغيرة للغاية ، وقوة الشفط غير كافية للتسبب في احتراق ملف صمام الملف اللولبي لمبرد درجة الحرارة المنخفضة. للتعامل مع الطوارئ ، يمكن تحويل الزر اليدوي على الملف من الموضع "0" إلى الموضع "1" أثناء التشغيل العادي ، مما يؤدي إلى فتح الصمام.

    الرجاء الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل!

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Echo

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    أفضل المنتجات
    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsPneumatic Solenoid Coil

Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils

Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils

    • Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils
    • Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils
    • Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils
    • Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils
  • Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Brando
    Certification: CE
    Model Number: BB15058555

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
    Price: $1.5-$10 per set
    Packaging Details: Inner Box, Carton, Pallet
    Delivery Time: 7-10 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, Paypal
    Supply Ability: 300000 pieces per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Type: Refrigeration Accessories Material: Brass, Plastic
    Product Name: Refrigeration Solenoid Valve Coils Voltage: DC12V/DC24V/AC220V
    Hole Size: 15 Mm Power: Solenoid Operated
    Color: Blue (Or Customized) Application: Refrigeration System Automatic Control
    Insulation Class: H Connection Type: Lead-type

    15mm Wire Lead Type DC24V/12V Refrigeration Coil AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coil

     

    The coil of the solenoid valve passes Faraday's law, and after the energization, magnetic lines of force are generated, and then the magnetic lines of force cause the two metals inside to attract each other, thereby generating an action. The solenoid coil is established by the presence of a magnetic field around the wire, and is wound into a spiral-shaped reinforcing magnetic field, that is, the minimum magnetic field is used to achieve the highest magnetic field strength, and the wire coated with a layer of insulating varnish is used instead of the ordinary wire to save space.

     

    Electromagnetic forming can effectively improve the forming properties of lightweight alloys, and the coil structure is one of the key factors affecting the forming quality. It is necessary to determine the distribution of the electromagnetic force according to the needs of the deformation part of the workpiece and design a coil suitable for it.

     

    Technical parameter of 15mm wire lead type refrigeration coil:

    Model Numbers BB15045010 BB15058555 BB15045054
    Normal voltage AC220V/DC24V
    Normal power AC:11VA DC10W AC:18VA DC19W AC:25VA DC16W
    Insulation class H, F H
    Connection type DIN43650
    Application EVR series refrigeration solenoid valve
    Weight 314 g 310 g 487.5 g

     

    Main dimension of EVR series refrigeration solenoid valve coils flying leads:

    Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils

     

    Winding Machine of AC220V/DC24V EVR series electric solenoid valve coils:

    Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils

     

    Refrigeration solenoid valve with electromagnetic coils testing machine:

    Wire Lead Type DC24V / 12V Refrigerator Coils AC220V Chiller Electric Valve Solenoid Coils

     

    Daily solenoid valve with coils problem solving of low temperature chiller:

    The solenoid valve used in the low temperature chiller is composed of a solenoid coil and a magnetic core, and is a valve body including one or several holes. When the coil is energized or de-energized, the operation of the core will cause fluid to pass through the valve body or be severed to achieve the purpose of changing the direction of the fluid. If the solenoid valve does not work, it will directly affect the action of the chiller switching valve and the regulating valve. When the low temperature chiller solenoid valve does not work, Hailingke Xiaobian should be investigated from the following four aspects:

     

    1. The solenoid valve terminal is loose or the wire ends are off. The solenoid valve is not allowed to be energized and the wire ends can be tightened.

     

    2, the solenoid valve is stuck: the sliding gap between the sliding valve sleeve and the valve core of the low-temperature chiller solenoid valve is very small, generally one-piece assembly, when mechanical impurities are brought in or the lubricating oil is too small, it is easy to get stuck. The treatment method can use a steel wire to break in from the small hole of the head to make it bounce back. The fundamental solution is to remove the solenoid valve, take out the valve plug and the valve core sleeve and clean it, so that the valve core can move flexibly in the valve sleeve. When disassembling, pay attention to the assembly sequence of each component and the external wiring position, so as to reassemble and wire correctly, and check whether the oil mist injection hole is blocked and the lubricating oil is sufficient.

     

    3. Air leakage: Air leakage will cause insufficient air pressure, which makes the forced valve open and close difficult. The reason is that the gasket is damaged or the spool is worn out, causing several cavity helium. When dealing with the solenoid valve failure of the switching system, the appropriate timing should be selected, and the solenoid valve should be processed when the power is lost. If the processing is not completed within one switching gap, the switching system can be suspended and taken care of.

     

    4. The solenoid valve coil is burnt out: The wiring of the solenoid valve can be removed and measured with a multimeter. If the circuit is open, the solenoid valve coil is burnt out. The reason is that the coil is damp, causing poor insulation and magnetic leakage, causing the current in the coil to be too large and burning, so it is necessary to prevent rainwater from entering the solenoid valve. In addition, the spring is too hard, the reaction force is too large, the number of coil turns is too small, and the suction force is insufficient to cause the solenoid valve coil of the low temperature chiller to burn. For emergency handling, the manual button on the coil can be turned from the “0” position to the “1” position during normal operation, causing the valve to open.

     

    Pls contact us for more details!

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Best Products
    Other Products