منزل المنتجاتهوائي الملف اللولبي لفائف

هوائي اسطوانة الملف اللولبي صمام لفائف 9 مم هول DC 24 الجهد / 220VAC

هوائي اسطوانة الملف اللولبي صمام لفائف 9 مم هول DC 24 الجهد / 220VAC

    • Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC
    • Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC
    • Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC
    • Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC
  • Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: نينغبو الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Brando
    إصدار الشهادات: CE
    رقم الموديل: BB090259516

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 500PCS
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: مربع الداخلية ، الكرتون ، البليت
    وقت التسليم: 4-10 أيام
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, باي بال
    القدرة على العرض: 300000 قطعة في الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    نوع: ملف مواد: البلاستيك والنحاس
    اسم المنتج: 4V200 سلسلة الاكسسوارات صمام الملف اللولبي الجهد االكهربى: DC12V / DC24V / AC110V / AC220V
    حجم الثقب: 9 ملم قوة: التحكم في الملف اللولبي
    اللون: أسود (يمكن تخصيص لون آخر) تطبيق: 4V210 هوائي اسطوانة صمام الملف اللولبي
    عزل صنف: H ، B ، F نوع الاتصال: DIN43650

    9 ملم هول 4V210 هوائي اسطوانة الملف اللولبي صمام لفائف DC24Voltage / 220VAC

    صندوق تقاطع الملف اللولبي للأسطوانة الهوائية ، المعروف أيضًا باسم موصل الملف الكهرومغناطيسي ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الهيدروليكية ، والهوائية ، والكهربائية وغيرها من الصناعات ، كملف لولبي وتوصيل كهربائي آخر مع جزء التحكم الخارجي. يتوافق مربع تقاطع الملف اللولبي الملف الذي أنتجته شركتنا مع معيار IEC60529 ويتوافق مع DIN43650A / B / C /. إنها تعتمد راتنجات عالية الجودة وإدخالات زنبركية عالية التوصيل ، تتميز بقوة عالية ومثبطات جيدة للهب وأداء اتصال جيد. إنه متوفر بألوان مختلفة ، مواد مختلفة ، فولتات مختلفة ومواصفات مختلفة من دوائر مختلفة.

    تقنية المعلمة من 4V210 هوائي صمام الملف اللولبي اسطوانة:

    رقم الموديل BB09029516
    الجهد العادي AC220V / AC110V / DC24V / DC12V
    قوة طبيعية

    2.5W - 4.5VA ؛ 5W - 8VA

    الطبقة العازلة ب ، واو ، ح
    نوع الاتصال DIN43650
    القابلية للتطبيق 4V210 هوائي صمام الملف اللولبي اسطوانة
    وزن 71.5 جم

    البعد الرئيسي لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي سلسلة الهواء 4V200 ثقب 9MM:

    DIN43650 تمديدات كهربائية لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي الهوائي من سلسلة 4V:

    الآلات الآلية لفائف الصمامات الكهرومغناطيسية DC24V / 220VAC:

    ما هو دور الملف الكهرومغناطيسي لصمام الملف اللولبي؟

    يشتمل صمام الملف اللولبي على ملف صمام الملف اللولبي الذي يشغل هذا الموضع الهام في جميع أنحاء الجهاز ، مما يترك جهاز الملف ككل غير صالح للعمل. تطوير صمامات الملف اللولبي متأخر نسبيا ، والسبب الرئيسي هو مشكلة لفائف. طبق الأشخاص الخواص الكهرومغناطيسية في وقت مبكر ، لكن عندما بدأوا في دراسة الملفات الملائمة لصمامات الملف اللولبي ، لم يتمكنوا من العثور على ملف مناسب لتنفيذ أعمال التنشيط.


    الآن مع التطوير المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، تتطور صمامات الملف اللولبي باستمرار. من أجل جعل تطوير صمامات الملف اللولبي أسرع ، الأول هو تطوير ملفات صمام الملف اللولبي. فقط التطوير التقني لهذا الملف يمكنه تحسين تطوير صمام الملف اللولبي. تشغيل هذا الجهاز بسيط نسبيًا ، ويمكن أن يعمل مباشرة عن طريق تنشيط الجانب مباشرة. يتم تثبيت ملف صمام الملف اللولبي داخل صمام الملف اللولبي ، والذي يتجنب أيضًا التداخل والأضرار اللولبية للملف بسبب أشياء أخرى.


    يتضمن تشغيل صمام الملف اللولبي تبديل وضبط الصمام. في هذا الوقت ، يحتاج المشغل فقط إلى ضبط صمام التشغيل وفقًا لاحتياجاته الخاصة. يضمن ملف الصمام اللولبي تشغيلًا أفضل لهذا الجهاز وهو أيضًا شرط لتطوير المعدات.

    التثبيت الصحيح وفحص الملف اللولبي:

    بشكل عام ، بغض النظر عن معدات الإنتاج أو المنتجات ، يجب على الناس تثبيت هذه المنتجات بشكل صحيح. يعد التثبيت أيضًا جزءًا مهمًا أو خطوة مهمة في استخدام الأشخاص للمنتجات. أعتقد أن الجميع يعلم أنه يتم استخدام هذه المعدات فقط. يمكن أيضًا استخدام التثبيت المناسب ، إلى حد ما ، بشكل صحيح لمثل هذه المعدات ، ويمكن أيضًا تحقيق الاستخدام المتوقع. الملف الكهربائي ليست استثناء. عند تثبيت الملف الكهربائي ، يجب على الناس الانتباه إلى العديد من الجوانب. خلاف ذلك ، قد تحدث أخطاء أثناء عملية التثبيت ، والتي تسبب مباشرة خسائر اقتصادية كبيرة.

    في كل مرة يستخدم فيها الناس ملفات كهربائية ، يجب أن يكونوا مشددين وثابتين. بمجرد أن يواجه أحد المكونات مشكلات ، مثل فضفاضة أو فضفاضة ، تكون العواقب خطيرة للغاية وتتسبب بسهولة في خسائر اقتصادية كبيرة. في الوقت نفسه ، تحقق من ملامسات الرصاص للحصول على رخوة ودوران مرن وما إذا كان هناك أي أبازيم. لا يمكن للأشخاص تثبيت هذه الأجهزة بشكل صحيح إلا إذا اتبعوا النهج الصحيح والتأكد من أنها ليست مشكلة.

    مرحبا بكم في التحقيق الخاص بك!

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Echo

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    أفضل المنتجات
    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsPneumatic Solenoid Coil

Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC

Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC

    • Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC
    • Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC
    • Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC
    • Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC
  • Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: NINGBO CHINA
    Brand Name: Brando
    Certification: CE
    Model Number: BB090259516

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 500pcs
    Price: $1-$4 per set
    Packaging Details: Inner Box,Carton,Pallet
    Delivery Time: 4-10 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, Paypal
    Supply Ability: 300000 pieces per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Type: Coils Material: Plastic, Brass
    Product Name: 4V200 Series Solenoid Valve Accessories Voltage: DC12V/DC24V/AC110V/AC220V
    Hole Size: 9 Mm Power: Solenoid Control
    Color: Black (Other Color Can Be Customized) Application: 4V210 Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve
    Insulation Class: H, B, F Connection Type: DIN43650

    9 mm Hole 4V210 Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coil DC24Voltage/220VAC

     

    Pneumatic cylinder solenoid coil junction box, also known as electromagnetic coil connector, is widely used in hydraulic, pneumatic, electrical and other industries, as a solenoid coil and other electrical connection with the external control part. The solenoid coil junction box produced by our company complies with IEC60529 standard and complies with DIN43650A/B/C/. It adopts high-quality resin and high-conducting spring inserts, featuring high strength, good flame retardancy and good contact performance. It is available in various colors, various materials, different voltages and different specifications of different circuits.

     

    Technical parameter of 4V210 pneumatic cylinder solenoid valve coil:

    Model Number BB09029516
    Normal voltage AC220V/AC110V/DC24V/DC12V
    Normal power

    2.5W - 4.5VA; 5W - 8VA

    Insulation class B, F, H
    Connection type DIN43650
    Applicability 4V210 Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils
    Weight 71.5 g

     

    Main dimnesion of 9mm hole 4V200 series solenoid air valve coils:

    Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC

     

    DIN43650 Electrical Teminations of 4V series pneumatic solenoid valve coils:

    Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VACPneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC

     

    Automated machining of DC24V/220VAC electromagnetic valve coils:

    Pneumatic Cylinder Solenoid Valve Coils 9 Mm Hole DC 24 Voltage / 220VAC

     

    What is the role of the electromagnetic coil for the solenoid valve?

    The solenoid valve includes a solenoid valve coil that occupies this important position throughout the device, leaving the coil device as a whole inoperable. The development of solenoid valves is relatively late, the main reason is the problem of coils. People have applied electromagnetic properties earlier, but when they started to study the coils suitable for solenoid valves, they could not find a suitable coil to carry out the work of energization.


    Now with the continuous development of technology, solenoid valves are constantly developing. In order to make the development of solenoid valves faster, the first is the development of solenoid valve coils. Only the technical development of this coil can better promote the development of the solenoid valve. The operation of this device is relatively simple, and it can work directly by directly energizing the side. The solenoid valve coil is mounted inside the solenoid valve, which also avoids interference and damage to the coil by other things.


    The operation of the solenoid valve includes switching and adjusting the valve. At this time, the operator only needs to adjust the operating valve according to his own needs. The solenoid valve coil guarantees better operation of this equipment and is also a condition for equipment development.

     

    Correct installation and inspection of solenoid coils:

    Generally speaking, no matter what production equipment or products, people must install such products correctly. Installation is also an important part or an important step in people's use of the products. I believe everyone knows that only such equipment is used. Proper installation, to a certain extent, can also be used correctly for such equipment, and can also achieve the expected use. The electric coil is no exception. When installing the electric coil, people must pay attention to many aspects. Otherwise, mistakes may occur during the installation process, which directly causes major economic losses.

     

    Every time people use electric coils, they must be tight and firm. Once a component has problems, such as loose or loose, the consequences are very serious and easily cause major economic losses. At the same time, check the lead contacts for looseness, flexible core rotation and whether there are any buckles. People can only properly install such devices if they take the right approach and ensure that they are not problematic.

     

    Welcome to your inquiry!

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Best Products
    Other Products