منزل المنتجاتهوائي صمام نبض

24 فولت dc g1 '' CA25DD هوائي نبض صمام مع تسريحة البندق الألومنيوم يموت المصبوب

24 فولت dc g1 '' CA25DD هوائي نبض صمام مع تسريحة البندق الألومنيوم يموت المصبوب

    • 24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast
    • 24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast
    • 24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast
    • 24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast
  • 24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Brando
    إصدار الشهادات: CE
    رقم الموديل: CA25DD

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: مجموعة واحدة
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: صناديق الداخلية ، الكرتون ، البليت
    وقت التسليم: 4-7 أيام
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, paypal
    القدرة على العرض: 150000 قطعة شهريا
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    حجم المنفذ: G1 '' مواد: يموت الصب والألومنيوم
    وسائل الإعلام: هواء نظيف مضغوط تطبيق: نبض مرشح كيس نظام النفاثة
    قوة: الملف اللولبي، تعمل بالهواء المضغوط الضغط: 0.2 ميجا باسكال ~ 0.6 ميجا باسكال
    بناء: الحجاب الحاجز ، الزاوية اليمنى ، الطيار درجة الحرارة: -5 ℃ ~ + 55 ℃
    نوع: إغلاق عادة الجهد االكهربى: AC110V / AC220V / DC24V

    24 فولت dc g1 '' CA25DD زاوية الحق نوع جيت صمام النبض مع تسريحة البندق الألومنيوم يموت المصبوب

    يجب أن يقوم الصمام النفاث ذو الزاوية اليمنى بفحص الأمان التالي قبل التسليم الرسمي: اختبار الجهد ، اختبار ضغط الهواء المغلق ، وتحمل اختبار الجهد.


    1. اختبار الجهد عند تشغيل الصمام: قم بتوصيل الهواء النظيف بالضغط الاسمي لمدخل الهواء في صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي ، وأدخل الإشارة الكهربائية بنسبة 85 ٪ من الجهد الاسمي و 0.03 ثانية من العرض على الصمام الكهرومغناطيسي ، والتحقق من نبض الكهرومغناطيسي. هو صمام مفتوح.


    2. اختبار ضغط الهواء عند إيقاف تشغيل الصمام: قم بتوصيل الهواء النظيف بضغط مصدر الهواء بـ 0.1 ميجا باسكال في مدخل الهواء الخاص بصمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي ، وأدخل الإشارة الكهربائية لإغلاق الصمام ، وتحقق مما إذا كان صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي مغلق بشكل موثوق.


    3. اختبار مقاومة الضغط: في مدخل الهواء من صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي ، قم بتوصيل الهواء النظيف بضغط 0.8MPa لمدة 60 دقيقة ، وتحقق من تسرب أجزاء الختم على صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي.

    المعلومات الفنية لصمامات النبض النبضية ذات الجهد 220 فولت AC CA25DD من الألومنيوم المصبوب:

    نموذج رقم: CA25DD
    ضغط التشغيل 0.2 ~ 0.8MPa
    درجة حرارة البيئة -5 ~ 55 ℃
    الرطوبة النسبية <85٪
    مائع هواء نظيف
    الجهد االكهربى AC110V ، AC220V ، DC24V
    غشاء الحياة أكثر من 1000000 دورة
    قطر الفتحة φ25mm
    حجم المنفذ الاسمي G1 "

    البعد الكلي لل 24 D DC CA25DD زاوية الحق تسريحة الجوز نوع نبض الحجاب الحاجز صمامات:

    بنية نظام تجميع غبار النبض مع صمامات النبض الكهرومغناطيسي CA25DD G1 '':

    CA سلسلة أخرى الزاوية اليمنى نوع الحجاب الحاجز صمامات الملف اللولبي نبض:

    صمام النبض CA25DD كجهاز تنظيف الغبار في فلتر الأكياس:

    مرشح الكيس هو نوع من جهاز إزالة الغبار. مع الآثار الجانبية للتدهور البيئي الناجم عن النمو الاقتصادي في السنوات الأخيرة ، فإن ناتج مرشح الحقائب في ازدياد ، والتنوع واسع بشكل متزايد. في محطات الطاقة ، هناك العديد من الغبار. وغالبا ما تكون درجة الحرارة مرتفعة نسبيا ، وبالتالي فإن استخدام تكنولوجيا إزالة الغبار الكهربائية ، ولكن التكنولوجيا محدودة بسبب طبيعة الغبار ، واستخدام تكنولوجيا إزالة الغبار الإعصار ليست جيدة ، ومرشح الحقيبة هو بسبب القدرة على التكيف من الحقيبة مرشح ، مرشح كيس هو يستخدم شبكة لفصل الجزيئات الصلبة في الهواء. وفقًا للشبكة المستخدمة في الترشيح ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى ترشيح ليفي ، وترشيح غشائي وترشيح جزيئي. على الرغم من أن هذه الطرق مختلفة ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تحقق التأثير المطلوب. جامع الغبار يتم تصفيته بالألياف. مزيج من ترشيح الغشاء وترشيح الجسيمات ، آلية جامع الغبار هي أولاً اعتراض الجزيئات من خلال شبكة الألياف ، الشاشة ، واستخدام الجاذبية والتأثيرات الإلكتروستاتيكية للفصل ، لتحقيق الغرض من تنقية الغبار.

    يُطلق على مرشح الكيس أيضًا مُجمع غبار المرشح ، وهو جهاز لإزالة الغبار يستخدم عنصر مرشح كيس مصنوع من جديلة ليفية لتكملة الجزيئات الصلبة في غاز يحتوي على الغبار. يمكن تقسيم مجمعات الغبار من الأكياس إلى نوع متذبذب ، ونوع تهب عكسي لتدفق الهواء ، ونبضة ، ونوع موجة صوتية ، ونوع مركب وفقًا لطرق التنظيف المختلفة. مجمع غبار نوع كيس تنظيف النبض يستخدم لشدة نفخ النبض. يمكن معالجته بالتردد وله تأثير تنظيف جيد. إنها معدات إزالة الغبار الأكثر استخدامًا في الداخل والخارج.

    يتضمن جهاز تنظيف الغبار لمرشح الحقائب:

    صمام نبضي ، أنبوب نفخ ، كيس تخزين الغاز ، محفز ، مادة تصفية وجهاز تحكم ؛ يتم توصيل طرفي صمام النبضة على التوالي بالهواء المضغوط وأنبوب النفخ ، ويقوم أنبوب النفخ بأكثرية تهب من أجل مسح اللون الرمادي. يشتمل نظام النفخ ونظام أنابيب الضغط على خزان تخزين الغاز ، وأنبوب النفخ وما شابه ، وخزان تخزين الغاز هو جهاز لتوفير الهواء المضغوط للتخزين ، وله قوة معينة ، حيث يقوم أولاً بإدخال إشارة كهربائية بشرية ، أن الحجاب الحاجز في حالة الاستعداد ، واستخدام الضغط الجوي يؤدي الحجاب الحاجز ليهتز ويغلق. يتطلب الهواء المضغوط من نظام الهواء المضغوط هواءًا جافًا ولا يمكن أن يحتوي على مواد زيتية ، مما قد يتسبب في تلف معين في مرشح الأكياس.

    جهاز تنظيف الغبار لمرشح الكيس هو جهاز مكون مهم. وفقًا لطرق التنظيف المختلفة ، يمكن تقسيم مرشح الأكياس إلى الفئات التالية. يتم استخدام التشغيل الدوري للماكينة لصدمة كيس الفلتر لتحقيق الغرض من التنظيف. يمكن أيضًا تقسيم هذه الطريقة إلى نوعين ، هما الصدمة المستمرة والصدمة المتقطعة. هذين النوعين من الخيارات وفقا للحالة الفعلية وكثافة الغبار للاختيار ؛ استخدام الهواء المضغوط بدلاً من الصدمات الميكانيكية ، المبدأ هو نفس مبدأ الصدمة الميكانيكية ، لكن طريقة الصدمة مختلفة ؛ عندما يتم ترسيب الغبار ، يمكنك اختيار تنظيف النبضات ، وضغط الضغط ستؤثر لحظة الهواء على الضغط الجوي للهواء المحيط.

    مرحبا بكم في التحقيق الخاص بك!

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Echo

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    أفضل المنتجات
    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsPneumatic Pulse Valve

24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast

24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast

    • 24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast
    • 24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast
    • 24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast
    • 24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast
  • 24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Brando
    Certification: CE
    Model Number: CA25DD

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: one set
    Price: negotiation
    Packaging Details: Inner Boxes, Carton, Pallet
    Delivery Time: 4-7 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union,Paypal
    Supply Ability: 150000 pieces per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Port Size: G1'' Material: Die Casting, Aluminum
    Media: Compressed Clean Air Application: Pulse Jet Bag Filter System
    Power: Solenoid,Pneumatic Pressure: 0.2 MPa~0.6 MPa
    Structure: Diaphragm, Right Angle, Pilot Temperature: -5℃~+55℃
    Type: Normally Close Voltage: AC110V/AC220V/DC24V

    24v DC G1'' CA25DD Right Angle Type Pulse Jet Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast

     

    Right angle pulse jet valve must do the following safety check before the official delivery: voltage test, closed air pressure test, and withstand voltage test.


    1. The voltage test when turn on the valve: connect the clean air with the nominal pressure to the air inlet of the electromagnetic pulse valve, input the electric signal of 85% of the nominal voltage and 0.03s of the width on the electromagnetic valve, check the electromagnetic pulse. Is the valve open.


    2. The air pressure test when turn off the valve: Connect the clean air with the air source pressure to 0.1 MPa at the air inlet of the electromagnetic pulse valve, input the electrical signal to close the valve, and check whether the electromagnetic pulse valve is reliably closed.


    3. Pressure resistance test: In the air inlet of the electromagnetic pulse valve, connect the clean air with the pressure of 0.8MPa for 60min, and check the leakage of the sealing parts on the electromagnetic pulse valve.

     

    Technical information of 220V AC CA25DD aluminum die cast body pulse jet valves:

    Model No. CA25DD
    Operating Pressure 0.2~0.8MPa
    Environment Temperature -5~55℃
    Relative Humidity <85%
    Fluid Clean air
    Voltage AC110V, AC220V, DC24V
    Membrane Life More than 1000000 cycles
    Orifice Diameter φ25mm
    Nominal Port Size G1"

     

    Overall dimension of 24V DC CA25DD right angle dresser nut type pulse diaphragm valves:

    24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast

     

    Pulse jet dust collection system structure with G1'' CA25DD Electromagnetic pulse valves:

    24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast

     

    Other CA series right angle double diaphragm type pulse solenoid valves:

    24v DC G1'' CA25DD Pneumatic Pulse Valve With Dresser Nut Aluminum Die Cast

    CA25DD pulse valve as dust cleaning device in bag filter:

    The bag filter is a kind of dust removal device. With the side effects of environmental deterioration brought about by economic growth in recent years, the output of bag filter is increasing, and the variety is increasingly wide. In power plants, there are many dusts. And often the temperature is relatively high, so the use of electric dust removal technology, but the technology is limited by the nature of dust, the use of cyclone dust removal technology is not good, the bag filter is because of the adaptability of the bag filter, the bag filter is The mesh is used to separate the solid particles in the air. According to the mesh used for filtration, it can be divided into fiber filtration, membrane filtration and particle filtration. Although these methods are different, they can achieve the desired effect. The dust collector is fiber filtered. The combination of membrane filtration and particle filtration, the mechanism of the dust collector is to first intercept the particles through the fiber mesh, screen, and use gravity and electrostatic effects to separate, to achieve the purpose of purifying dust.

     

    The bag filter is also called a filter dust collector, which is a dust removing device that uses a bag filter element made of a fiber braid to supplement solid particles in a dust-containing gas. Bag type dust collectors can be divided into oscillating type, reverse airflow reverse blowing type, pulse type, acoustic wave type and composite type according to their different methods of cleaning. The pulse cleaning bag type dust collector is used for its pulse blowing intensity. It can be manipulated with frequency and has good cleaning effect. It is the most widely used dust removal equipment at home and abroad.

     

    The dust cleaning device of the bag filter comprises:

    A pulse valve, a blowing pipe, a gas storage bag, an inducer, a filter material and a control device; the two ends of the pulse valve are respectively connected with compressed air and a blowing pipe, and the blowing pipe performs a plurality of blowing to clear gray. The blowing system and the compression piping system include a gas storage tank, a blowing pipe and the like, and the gas storage tank is a device for providing compressed air for storage, and has a certain strength, first inputting a human electric signal, so that the diaphragm is in a standby state, utilizing The air pressure causes the diaphragm to vibrate and close. The air compressed by the compressed air system requires dry air and cannot contain oily substances, which may cause certain damage to the bag filter.

     

    The dust cleaning device of the bag filter is an important component device. According to the different cleaning methods, the bag filter can be divided into the following categories. The periodic operation of the machine is used to shock the filter bag to achieve the purpose of cleaning. This method can also be divided into two types, namely continuous shock and intermittent shock. These two types of choices According to the actual situation and the density of dust to choose; the use of compressed air instead of mechanical shock, the principle is the same as the principle of mechanical shock, but the way of shock is different; when the dust is deposited, you can choose pulse cleaning, release compression The moment of air will affect the atmospheric pressure of the surrounding air.

     

    Welcome to your inquiry!

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Best Products
    Other Products