منزل المنتجاتهوائي صمام نبض

1 - 1/2 بوصة بوصة CA / RCA40T هوائي صمامات الملف اللولبي نبض لنظام الغبار الأنظف

1 - 1/2 بوصة بوصة CA / RCA40T هوائي صمامات الملف اللولبي نبض لنظام الغبار الأنظف

    • 1 - 1 / 2'' Inch CA / RCA40T Pneumatic Solenoid Pulse Valves For Dust Cleaner System
    • 1 - 1 / 2'' Inch CA / RCA40T Pneumatic Solenoid Pulse Valves For Dust Cleaner System
    • 1 - 1 / 2'' Inch CA / RCA40T Pneumatic Solenoid Pulse Valves For Dust Cleaner System
  • 1 - 1 / 2'' Inch CA / RCA40T Pneumatic Solenoid Pulse Valves For Dust Cleaner System

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Brando
    إصدار الشهادات: CE
    رقم الموديل: CA40T

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: مجموعة واحدة
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: مربع الداخلية ، الكرتون ، البليت
    وقت التسليم: 4-10 أيام
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, paypal
    القدرة على العرض: 170000 قطعة شهريا
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    حجم المنفذ: 1 1/2 "بوصة وسائل الإعلام: هواء مضغوط
    تطبيق: نظام نظافة الغبار قوة: الملف اللولبي لفائف والهواء المضغوط
    الضغط: 0.3MPa ~ 0.6MPA بناء: غشاء مزدوج صمام زاوية الحق
    درجة حرارة البيئة: -25 ℃ ~ 60 ℃ هيئة المواد: سبائك الألومنيوم
    الجهد االكهربى: AC110V / AC220V / DC24V / 12VDC صلة: أنثى الخيوط

    DC24Voltage 1-1 / 2 '' بوصة CA / RCA40T 2/2 الطريق هوائي صمامات الملف اللولبي نبض

    يتم اختبار صمامات نبض DC40Voltage CA40T لدينا بنسبة 100 ٪ ، ويشمل الاختبار ما يلي:

    1. (1) قياس مقاومة العزل للملف الكهرومغناطيسي للغلاف الخارجي في ظل الظروف البيئية المحددة مع 500V ، مقياس النطاق من 0MΩ إلى 500MΩ و megohmmeter بدقة واحدة.


    (2) ضع الصمام في صندوق التحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، واضبط درجة الحرارة على 35 درجة ، والرطوبة النسبية 85 ٪ ، وتطبيق الجهد 50H ، 250V الاتصالات الجيبية بين الملف الكهرومغناطيسي وجسم الصمام ، ودائم 1 دقيقة ، تحقق للانهيار.

    2. إصلاح الصمام على طاولة العمل التجريبية تتأرجح. بعد تلقي تردد التذبذب البالغ 20 هرتز والسعة الكاملة 2 مم والتأرجح لمدة 30 دقيقة ، تحقق مما إذا كانت السحابات في كل جزء من الصمام فضفاضة والعملية طبيعية.

    3. اختبار الحياة الحجاب الحاجز:
    يتم توصيل الهواء النظيف للضغط الاسمي بمدخل الهواء الخاص بصمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي ، وقيمة الجهد الاسمي بعرض 0.1 ثانية والمسافة 3 ثوان يتم إدخالها على الصمام الكهرومغناطيسي ، وعدد متتالي أو تراكمي يتم تسجيل عمليات الصمام.

    المعلمة التقنية 24 فولت الجهد dc CA40T صمام الملف اللولبي نبض:

    نموذج رقم: CA15T CA20T CA25T CA35T CA40T CA50T CA62T CA76T
    غير القطر القطر φ15 φ20 φ25 φ35 φ40 φ50 φ62 φ76
    أحجام ميناء (بوصة) G1 / 2 '' G3 / 4 '' G1 '' G1 1/4 '' G1 1/2 '' G2 '' G2 1/2 '' G3 ''
    الأوزان (كجم) 0.6 0.6 0.72 1.1 1.5 2.9 3.4 4.8
    ضغط العمل 03-0.8 ميجا باسكال
    درجة حرارة البيئة -5 ℃ -55 ℃ أو OEM
    الرطوبة النسبية ≤85٪
    وسيط التشغيل الهواء الجاف المضغوط
    فئة الحماية IP 65
    خدمة الحياة أكثر من مليون دورة
    الجهد االكهربى DC12V / DC24V / AC110V / AC220V أو OEM

    البعد الكلي 2/2 الطريقة 1 1/2 '' بوصة حجم المنفذ CA40T صمام الحجاب الحاجز نبض:

    الملف اللولبي لفائف تفاصيل CA40T نبض صمام النبض في أنظمة استخراج الغبار :

    عمل مخطط تخطيطي لصمام الحجاب الحاجز CA40T في نظام إخماد غبار مرشح النبض النفاث:

    جامع الغبار بصندوق الهواء مع هيكل صمام النبض ومبدأ العمل:

    تقع حافظة أكياس مجمع الغبار النبضي بالهواء بشكل أساسي في الجزء السفلي من هيكل الصندوق ، وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لاستيعاب الحقيبة والهيكل العظمي ، وتشكل مساحة ترشيح. يتم إجراء تنقية الغاز المحتوي على الغبار بشكل أساسي هنا ، ونفس هيكل الصندوق ، وفقًا للمواصفات ، يتم تقسيمه أيضًا إلى عدد من الغرف مفصولة بواسطة قسم لمنع التداخل المتبادل بين الغرف أثناء التنظيف و لتشكيل مساحة تسوية المقابلة.

    يتم تثبيت قادوس الرماد في الجزء السفلي من غرفة الحقيبة. بالإضافة إلى تخزين الغبار الذي تم جمعه ، يتم استخدامه أيضًا كأنبوب سحب هواء أقل. عندما يدخل الغاز المحتوي على الغبار إلى غرفة الأكياس ، فإنه يدخل أولاً قادوس الرماد ، وتكون سرعة تدفق الهواء عالية بسبب الحجم الداخلي الكبير لثاقب الرماد. يؤدي الاختزال ، بالإضافة إلى تغيير اتجاه تدفق الهواء ، إلى فصل جزيئات الغبار الخشن هنا ، ويتم ترتيب جهاز نقل الغبار في الجزء السفلي من قادوس الرماد ، وجهاز قفل الهواء مثل صمام رفرف هو يتم توفيرها أيضًا في المخرج ، ويمكن إجراء تصريف الرماد بشكل مستمر.

    يمكن تقسيم الاستيراد والتصدير إلى نوعين حسب هيكل مجمع الغبار. أحدهما هو أن مدخل الهواء مستدير وملحوم بشكل مباشر إلى اللوحة الجانبية من قادوس الرماد. يتم ترتيب مخرج الهواء في الجزء العلوي من الصندوق ، ويمر جانب غرفة الأكياس عبر لوحة صمام الرفع. يتصل الثقب بداخل الصندوق. والآخر هو أن فتحات الدخول والمخرج يتم تشكيلها وترتيبها بشكل متكامل على جانبي حجرة الأكياس ، ويتم تقسيم القسم بين هيكل الصندوق ونطاط الرماد إلى قسمين لا يسمحان بنفاذ الهواء. حجم الهيكل أكبر ، ولكن يتم توزيع تدفق الهواء. بالتساوي ، يكون تأثير الغبار المسبق في دلو الرماد جيدًا. إنها مناسبة للاستخدام في الأماكن التي يكون فيها تركيز الغاز المحتوي على الغبار كبيرًا.

    جامع الغبار النبضي بصندوق الهواء هو نوع من نوع تجميع هيكل الغرفة ، ويتم استخدام مرشح الغبار بنوع الكيس في حقيبة مرشح الغرفة لإجراء التنظيف النبضي لصندوق تدوير هواء الغرفة (ما يسمى التنظيف غير المتصل بالشبكة) من أعلى الحجرة صمام النبض. إنه يختلف عن تنظيف مجمع الغبار العام. في حجرة الترشيح نفسها ، يتم رش أكياس التنظيف من كل صف وتنظيفها فقط (أي ما يسمى بإعادة التنظيف) ، ويتم ترتيب أكياس الترشيح الأخرى. لا يزال التصفية. وهذا يعني أن التنظيف والخلط يتمان في غرفة واحدة في نفس الوقت ، والغبار الموجود تحت الرماد يتطاير مرتين ، ويتم جمع بعض الغبار بواسطة كيس الفلتر المجاور ، وهو غير مناسب لترشيح الغاز مع تركيز الغبار كبير. يتم تجميع مجمّع غبار نبض الهواء من صندوق الهواء بشرط أن يتم إيقاف وتصفية الصمام الداخلي ، ويتم تسوية الغبار المنزلق لأسفل في نصف الرماد ، ولا يتم تشكيل مزيل الغبار النبضي الثانوي على أساس جامع الغبار كيس نوع. يجمع جامع الغبار النبضي عالي السرعة المحسّن بين مزايا مجمعات الغبار النفاثة النابضة في الغرفة الفرعية ، ويتغلب على أوجه القصور في قوة إزالة الغبار غير الكافية للغرفة ، والتوزيع غير المتساوي لرياح المدخل والمخرج ، ويوسع نطاق التطبيق.

    مرحبا بكم في التحقيق الخاص بك!

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Echo

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    أفضل المنتجات
    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsPneumatic Pulse Valve

1 - 1 / 2'' Inch CA / RCA40T Pneumatic Solenoid Pulse Valves For Dust Cleaner System

1 - 1 / 2'' Inch CA / RCA40T Pneumatic Solenoid Pulse Valves For Dust Cleaner System

    • 1 - 1 / 2'' Inch CA / RCA40T Pneumatic Solenoid Pulse Valves For Dust Cleaner System
    • 1 - 1 / 2'' Inch CA / RCA40T Pneumatic Solenoid Pulse Valves For Dust Cleaner System
    • 1 - 1 / 2'' Inch CA / RCA40T Pneumatic Solenoid Pulse Valves For Dust Cleaner System
  • 1 - 1 / 2'' Inch CA / RCA40T Pneumatic Solenoid Pulse Valves For Dust Cleaner System

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: CHINA
    Brand Name: Brando
    Certification: CE
    Model Number: CA40T

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: one set
    Price: negotiation
    Packaging Details: Inner Box,Carton,Pallet
    Delivery Time: 4-10 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union,Paypal
    Supply Ability: 170000 pieces per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Port Size: 1 1/2'' Inch Media: Compressed Air
    Application: Dust Cleaner System Power: Solenoid Coil & Pneumatic
    Pressure: 0.3MPa~0.6MPa Structure: Double Diaphragm Right Angle Valve
    Temperature Of Environment: -25℃~60℃ Body Material: Aluminum,Alloy
    Voltage: AC110V/AC220V/DC24V/12VDC Connection: Female Threaded

    DC24Voltage 1-1/2'' Inch CA/RCA40T 2/2 Way Pneumatic Solenoid Pulse Valves

     

    Our DC24Voltage CA40T pulse valves are 100% tested, and the test includes the following:

    1. (1) Measure the insulation resistance of the electromagnetic coil to the outer casing under the specified environmental conditions with a 500V, range scale of 0MΩ to 500MΩ and a megohmmeter with a precision of one.


        (2) Put the valve in the temperature and humidity control box, and set the temperature to 35°, the relative humidity is 85%, apply a 50Hz, 250V sinusoidal communication voltage between the electromagnetic coil and the valve body, lasting 1min, Check for breakdown.

     

    2. Fix the valve on the oscillating experimental workbench. After receiving the oscillation frequency of 20Hz and full amplitude of 2mm and oscillating for 30min, check whether the fasteners in each part of the valve are loose and the operation is normal.

     

    3. Diaphragm life test:
    The clean air of the nominal pressure is connected to the air inlet of the electromagnetic pulse valve, and the nominal voltage value of the width of 0.1 s and the distance of 3 s is input on the electromagnetic valve, and the number of consecutive or cumulative operations of the valve is recorded.

     

    Technical parameter of 24Voltage DC CA40T pulse solenoid valve:

    Model No. CA15T CA20T CA25T CA35T CA40T CA50T CA62T CA76T
    Nonimal diameter φ15 φ20 φ25 φ35 φ40 φ50 φ62 φ76
    Port Sizes (inch) G1/2'' G3/4'' G1'' G1 1/4'' G1 1/2'' G2'' G2 1/2'' G3''
    Weighgts (kg) 0.6 0.6 0.72 1.1 1.5 2.9 3.4 4.8
    Working pressure 03-0.8 mpa
    Environment temperature -5℃-55℃ Or OEM
    Relative Humidity ≤85%
    Operating medium Compressed dry air
    Protection class IP 65
    Service life Over one million cycles
    Voltage DC12V/DC24V/AC110V/AC220V or OEM

     

    Overall dimension of 2/2 way 1 1/2'' inch port size CA40T diaphragm pulse valve:

    1 - 1 / 2'' Inch CA / RCA40T Pneumatic Solenoid Pulse Valves For Dust Cleaner System

     

    Solenoid coils details of  CA40T pulse jet valve in Dust Extraction Systems:

    1 - 1 / 2'' Inch CA / RCA40T Pneumatic Solenoid Pulse Valves For Dust Cleaner System

     

    Working schematic diagram of CA40T diaphragm valve in jet pulse filter dust suppression system:

    1 - 1 / 2'' Inch CA / RCA40T Pneumatic Solenoid Pulse Valves For Dust Cleaner System

     

    The air box pulse dust collector with pulse valve structure and working principle:

    The air box pulse dust collector bag chamber is mainly located at the lower part of the box body, and is mainly used for accommodating the bag and the skeleton, and forms a filtering space. The purification of the dust-containing gas is mainly performed here, and the same as the box body, according to the specifications, it is also divided into A number of chambers are separated by a partition to prevent mutual interference between the chambers during cleaning and to form a corresponding settling space.

     

    The ash hopper is arranged in the lower part of the bag room. In addition to storing the collected dust, it is also used as a lower air intake pipe. When the dust-containing gas enters the bag room, it first enters the ash hopper, and the air flow speed is high due to the large internal volume of the ash hopper. The reduction, combined with the change of the direction of the airflow, causes the coarser dust particles to be separated here, the dust conveying device is arranged at the lower part of the ash hopper, and the air lock device such as a flap valve is also provided at the outlet, and the ash discharge can be continuously performed.

     

    The import and export can be divided into two types according to the structure of the dust collector. One is that the air inlet is round and directly welded to the side plate of the ash hopper. The air outlet is arranged at the upper part of the box, and the side of the bag room passes through the lift valve plate. The hole communicates with the inside of the box. The other is that the inlet and outlet vents are integrally formed and arranged on both sides of the bag chamber, and the partition between the box body and the ash hopper is partitioned into two parts which are not air permeable. The volume of the structure is larger, but the airflow is distributed. Evenly, the pre-dusting effect in the ash bucket is good. It is suitable for use in places where the concentration of dust-containing gas is large.

     

    The air box pulse dust collector is a type of chamber structure assembling type, and the bag type dust filter is used for the chamber filter bag to perform the pulse cleaning of the chamber air circulation box (so-called offline cleaning) by the chamber top pulse valve. It is different from the cleaning of the general dust collector. In the same filter chamber, only the filter bags of each row are sprayed and cleaned (that is, the so-called re-cleaning), and the other filter bags are arranged. Still filtering. That is to say, the cleaning and mixing are carried out in one chamber at the same time, and the dust under the ash is flying twice, and some of the dust is collected by the adjacent filter bag, which is not suitable for gas filtration with a large dust concentration. The air box type air box pulse dust collector is carried out under the condition that the indoor valve is stopped and filtered, and the cleared dust is settled downward in the ash half, and the secondary flying pulse dust remover is not formed on the basis of the bag type dust collector. The improved high-speed pulse dust collector combines the advantages of sub-chamber back-blowing various pulse jet dust collectors, overcomes the shortcomings of insufficient chamber dust-removing strength, uneven distribution of inlet and outlet winds, and expands the application range.

     

    Welcome to your inquiry!

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Best Products
    Other Products