منزل المنتجاتالملف اللولبي صمام الحجاب الحاجز

دورات العمل الطويلة في الحياة NBR صمام الملف اللولبي الحجاب الحاجز مع 8 عدد ثقب تصاعد مستمر

دورات العمل الطويلة في الحياة NBR صمام الملف اللولبي الحجاب الحاجز مع 8 عدد ثقب تصاعد مستمر

    • Long Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm With 8 Mounting Hole Number
    • Long Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm With 8 Mounting Hole Number
    • Long Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm With 8 Mounting Hole Number
    • Long Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm With 8 Mounting Hole Number
  • Long Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm With 8 Mounting Hole Number

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: OEM
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO、CE
    رقم الموديل: D50

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 3 جهاز كمبيوتر
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: كيس بروبلين داخل ، علبة كرتون خارج
    وقت التسليم: 7 أيام عمل
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون
    القدرة على العرض: 100000pcs في الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    مواد: NBR وسائل الإعلام: هواء
    اسم المنتج: الاعجاز تطبيق: صناعي
    قوة: هوائي الحياة العمل: أكثر من 1 مليون دورة

    أكثر من 1 مليون دورة من دورات حياة NBR صمام الملف اللولبي الحجاب الحاجز مع 8 عدد ثقب تصاعد مستمر

    غشاء صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي هو المكون الرئيسي لنظام إزالة رماد الفلتر من نوع الحقائب ، والذي يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في صمام المضخة ، وصناعة السيارات ، والمكونات الهوائية ، ومعدات الغاز ، والصناعة الإلكترونية ، والمعدات الكهربائية ، والصناعات الهوائية والهيدروليكية وغيرها من الصناعات.

    مادة شائعة من صمام الحجاب الحاجز نبض هو المطاط. يستخدم الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي بشكل أساسي في التدفق والضغط والتفاضل ومستوى السائل وصمامات التعويض الحراري لحجم درجة حرارة ثابتة وصمامات التنظيم وأجهزة المتابعة الميكانيكية التلقائية والمفاتيح والعدادات. مزاياه هي الموثوقية العالية ، التعقيد الجيد ، عمر التشغيل الطويل والتكلفة المنخفضة. هيكل مرن موحد يمكن استخدامها في جميع أنواع المطاط. يتمتع الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي بعمر افتراضي طويل ويمكن تشغيله بشكل متزامن مع مكونات التحكم الأخرى لضمان حقن الهواء المضغوط بالنبض. حتى في ظل ظروف العمل القاسية للغاية ، يمكن أن تضمن عملها العادي وعمر الخدمة الطويل.

    نموذج نبض صمام الحجاب الحاجز D50
    أرقام ثقب للتركيب 8
    مركز المسافة φ142
    تعمل درجة الحرارة المحيطة -20 ℃ ~ 80 ℃
    ضغط العمل 0.2Mpa ~ 0.6Mpa
    القطر الخارجي /
    العمل المتوسطة هواء نظيف
    متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع أكثر من مليون مرة / 2 سنة

    الوضعية

    نظام تصفية حقيبة الغبار

    العمل المتوسطة

    هواء نظيف

    مواد

    VITON ، NBR ، HNBR ، EPDM ، FPM / FKM ، السيليكون ، CR

    الرسم يظهر التفاصيل

    آلة تطبيق العملية من الحجاب الحاجز صمام الملف اللولبي

    تشغيل الحجاب الحاجز صمام نبض الكهرومغناطيسي

    الحجاب الحاجز صمام النبض هو مفتاح الهواء من صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي. يقوم غاز الضغط الذي يتم التحكم فيه أمام الحجاب الحاجز برفع الحجاب الحاجز ، ويفتح قناة صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي ويتفشى فيه ، وتختفي الإشارة الكهربائية ، ويقوم ربيع الزعيم الكهرومغناطيسي بإعادة ضبط العمود المتحرك على الفور وإغلاق فتحة التفريغ. الحجاب الحاجز صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي السيطرة على ضغط الغاز والحجاب الحاجز الربيع قوة بعد إغلاق القناة ، وصمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي لوقف مقاومة الحقن في ثقب الحجاب الحاجز ، عندما يتم رفع العمود دليل الرأس تتحرك ، عندما تفريغ ضغط الغاز ، يكون الحجاب الحاجز صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي تأثير مقاومة الهواء ، عندما تفريغ تجويف مغلقة ، بعد ضغط الغاز بسرعة لجعل الحجاب الحاجز صمام نبض الكهرومغناطيسي إغلاق القناة ، والتوقف عن النفخ.

    هيكل الأداء

    يتكون من طبقات مفردة أو متعددة مطلية على كلا الجانبين ، كما أنه مصنوع من المطاط بدون قماش. طريقة ضغط الغشاء وفقا لشكله. وفقا لمتطلبات استخدام مواد مختلفة يمكن تصنيعها ، والحجاب الحاجز النسيج مختلفة. يتم وصف خواص مطاط البوترونيت والمطاط المتعدد الكبريتيد المستخدم في الفيلم ، وخواص المطاط المستخدم لفيلم قرص القماش (غالبًا ما يطلق عليه الحجاب الحاجز) وخصائص بعض مطاط السيليكون ومطاط الفلور وغشاء مطاطي الكلورهيدرين المطورين في السنوات الأخيرة. على النحو التالي.

    تعتمد درجة حرارة التشغيل ومدى ضغط الحجاب الحاجز نفسه على المطاط والقماش والهيكل. الحجاب الحاجز يمكن أن تعمل في -50 ~ 100 ج و 0.4 ~ 0.8mpa. المطاط الفلوري والحجاب الحاجز سيليكون يمكن أن تعمل في -80 ~ 232 ج. يمكن أن يعمل الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي من الكلوروهيدرين تحت ضغط 0.4 ~ 0.8mpa ، وضيق الهواء الجيد ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، والحياة وعمر إصلاح المحرك على قدم المساواة.

    نتطلع إلى أي استفسار الخاص بك!

    بطاقة:

    ,,

    water valve diaphragm

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Echo

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsSolenoid Valve Diaphragm

Long Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm With 8 Mounting Hole Number

Long Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm With 8 Mounting Hole Number

    • Long Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm With 8 Mounting Hole Number
    • Long Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm With 8 Mounting Hole Number
    • Long Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm With 8 Mounting Hole Number
    • Long Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm With 8 Mounting Hole Number
  • Long Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm With 8 Mounting Hole Number

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: OEM
    Certification: ISO、CE
    Model Number: D50

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 3 pc
    Price: USD2.00-10.00 per pc
    Packaging Details: pp bag inside, carton box outside
    Delivery Time: 7 working days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Material: NBR Media: Air
    Product Name: Diaphragm Application: Industrial
    Power: Pneumatic Working Life: Over 1 Million Cycles

    Over 1 Million Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm with 8 Mounting Hole Number

     

    Electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm is the main component of bag-type filter ash removal system, which is mainly used in pump valve, automobile industry, pneumatic components, gas equipment, electronic industry, electrical equipment, pneumatic and hydraulic industry and other industries. 

    The common material of pulse valve diaphragm is rubber. Rubber diaphragm is mainly used in flow, pressure, differential, liquid level, constant temperature volume thermal compensation valves, regulating valves, automatic mechanical follow-up devices, switches and counters. Its advantages are high reliability, good complexity, long working life and low cost. Uniform elastic structure can be used in all kinds of rubber. The rubber diaphragm has a long service life and can be operated synchronously with other control components to ensure the injection of pulse compressed air. Even under extremely harsh working conditions, it can guarantee its normal work and long service life.

     

    Model Pulse Valve Diaphragm D50
    Hole numbers for mounting 8
    Center distance φ142
    Working ambient temperature -20℃ ~ 80 ℃
    Working pressure 0.2Mpa ~ 0.6Mpa
    Outer diameter /
    Working medium Clean air
    Life expectancy over 1 million times/ 2 yeas

    Application

    Dust Bag Filter System

    Working medium

    Clean Air

    Material

    VITON, NBR, HNBR, EPDM, FPM/FKM, SILICONE, CR

     

    The Drawing show the details

    Long Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm With 8 Mounting Hole Number

     

    Practical Applicantion Machine of Solenoid Valve Diaphragm

    Long Working Cycles Life NBR Solenoid Valve Diaphragm With 8 Mounting Hole Number 

     

    Operation of electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm

    The pulse valve diaphragm is the air switch of the electromagnetic pulse valve. The pressure gas controlled in front of the diaphragm lifts the diaphragm, opens the electromagnetic pulse valve channel and sprays on it, the electrical signal disappears, and the spring of the electromagnetic leader immediately resets the moving column and closes the unloading hole. Electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm control gas pressure and diaphragm spring force after close the channel, the electromagnetic pulse valve to stop the resistance of injection on the diaphragm hole, when the guide head moving column is raised, when gas pressure unloading, electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm have the effect of air resistance, when unloading closed cavity, after pressure gas is quickly to make the electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm close the channel, stop blowing.

     

    Structure performance

    It is composed of single or multiple layers coated on both sides, and it is also made of rubber without fabric. Membrane pressure method according to its shape. According to the requirements of the use of different materials can be manufactured, different fabric diaphragm. The properties of the butyronitrile rubber and polysulfide rubber used for the film, the properties of the rubber used for the canvas disc film (often called diaphragm) and the properties of some silicone rubber, fluorine rubber and chlorohydrin rubber film developed in recent years are described as follows.

    The operating temperature and pressure range of the diaphragm itself depends on the rubber, fabric and structure. The diaphragm can work at -50~100 c and 0.4~ 0.8mpa. Fluorine rubber and silicone rubber diaphragm can work at -80~232 c. Chlorohydrin rubber diaphragm can work under pressure of 0.4~ 0.8mpa, good air tightness, aging resistance, life and engine overhaul life is equal.

     

    Look forward to your any inquiry!

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products