منزل المنتجاتالملف اللولبي صمام الحجاب الحاجز

نظام تصفية كيس الغبار مع الهواء النظيف عالي القوة 1 1/2 بوصة صمام الملف اللولبي Diaphram D40

نظام تصفية كيس الغبار مع الهواء النظيف عالي القوة 1 1/2 بوصة صمام الملف اللولبي Diaphram D40

    • Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40
    • Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40
    • Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40
    • Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40
  • Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: OEM
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO、CE
    رقم الموديل: D40

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 3 جهاز كمبيوتر
    الأسعار: USD2.00-10.00 per pc
    تفاصيل التغليف: كيس بروبلين داخل ، علبة كرتون خارج
    وقت التسليم: 7 أيام عمل
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون
    القدرة على العرض: 100000pcs في الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    الضغط: حسب الطلب وسائل الإعلام: هواء
    قوة: هوائي مواد: NBR
    اللون: أسود نوع: ذبذبة صمام

    نظام تصفية كيس الغبار مع الهواء النظيف عالي القوة 1 1/2 بوصة اللولبي صمام الحجاب الحاجز D40
    غشاء صمام النبض قبل وبعد تنقسم صمام النبض إلى حجرة هواء ، عندما يقوم صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي الموجود في كيس النبضة بتصفية الغبار على نظام الهواء المضغوط النظيف ، والهواء المضغوط من خلال الفتحة ، وبعد دخول غرفة الهواء ، وضغط غرفة الغاز بعد مخرج الهواء للصمام على الحجاب الحاجز مغلق ، وصمام النبضة مغلق ، وإشارة خرج وحدة التحكم في النبض ، وصمام المحرك المتحرك للصمام النبضي ، وفتح الفتحة بعد حجرة الصمام ، وفقدان سريع لغرفة الضغط ، وإحداث تحول خلفي ، والهواء المضغوط من خلال حقن صمام منفذ ، حقن ، صمام النبض مفتوح تماما إشارة خرج تحكم النبض يختفي ، الحد من الحديد التجريبية عنوان نبض صمام الكهرومغناطيسي ، غرفة الهواء بعد وضع إغلاق stomatal ، بعد زيادة ضغط غرفة الهواء ، الحجاب الحاجز صمام النبض هو قريب من مخرج الهواء من الصمام. صمام النبض في الحالة المغلقة ، ويتوقف الحقن. يتم التحكم في طول وقت الحقن بواسطة جهاز التحكم.

    اسم نبض جيت صمام NBR الحجاب الحاجز
    مواد VITON ، NBR ، HNBR ، EPDM ، FPM / FKM ، السيليكون ، CR
    خاصية مقاومة لتنظيف الهواء
    اساسي معيار أو حسب الطلب وفقا للحاجة الخاصة بك
    اللون حسب طلبك
    بحجم قياسي أو حسب التصميم الخاص بك
    شهادة الجودة CE ، ISO
    التعبئة كيس بروبلين داخل ، علبة كرتون خارج
    تاريخ الشحنة

    1) 7-15 أيام إذا البضائع في الأسهم

    2) 10-20 يوما إذا البضائع من الأسهم مع صب

    3) 25-35 أيام إذا البضائع من الأسهم دون صب

    4) مخزن ، الشحن الفوري إذا أبلغت الشرط السنوي

    ميناء التحميل نينغبو ، الصين
    المواصلات عن طريق الجو ، عن طريق البحر ، من خلال التعبير عن ، الخ

    رسومات الحجاب الحاجز (D40) يجلب المزيد من الفهم

    آلة التطبيق العملي للمرجعية

    متطلبات التكنولوجيا
    نظرًا لأن الحجاب الحاجز الخاص بصمام النبض هو آلية مرنة تتطلب عمليات فتح وإغلاق متكررة للتحكم في دوران الهواء ، وتتطلب مرونة جيدة ، وتتطلب عملية إحكام عالية بقدر الإمكان ، تكون مادة الحجاب الحاجز في صمام النبض مرتبطة مباشرةً بالخدمة الحياة وتأثير الحجاب الحاجز صمام النبض. بمعنى آخر ، تؤثر جودة الحجاب الحاجز في صمام النبض بشكل مباشر على استقرار العمل في نظام تنظيف مجمع الغبار بنوع كيس النبض ، وترتبط أيضًا بشكل مباشر بتكلفة استخدام جهاز إزالة الغبار. الحجاب الحاجز صمام النبض لديه وعد من عمر الخدمة أو عدد من الحركات. استخدام الحجاب الحاجز صمام نبض عالية الجودة يمكن أن تقلل مباشرة من تكلفة معدات إزالة الغبار.
    الأداء الهيكلي
    يتكون من طبقة واحدة أو مجموعة من الطبقات المطلية بالمطاط على كلا الجانبين ، وهناك أيضًا مطاط بدون نسيج. طريقة ضغط الفيلم مقسمة حسب شكلها. وفقًا لمتطلبات الاستخدام ، يمكن تصنيع أغشية مختلفة من المطاط والأقمشة المختلفة. خواص المطاط المخلوط لمطاط النتريل ومطاط البولي سلفيد المستخدم للحجاب الحاجز ، خواص المركب المطاطي المستخدم في الحجاب الحاجز القرصي للقماش (يشار إليه عادة بالحجاب الحاجز) ، وبعض مطاط السيليكون والمطاط الفلوري والكلوروهدرين المطاط المتقدمة في السنوات الأخيرة. أداء الحجاب الحاجز هو على النحو التالي. يعتمد نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل ونطاق الضغط للحجاب الحاجز نفسه على الغراء والنسيج والهيكل. الحجاب الحاجز يمكن أن تعمل في -50 إلى 100 درجة مئوية و 0.4 إلى 0.8 ميجا باسكال. يمكن أن يعمل الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي الفلوري والمطاط عند درجة حرارة 80 إلى 232 درجة مئوية. يمكن أن يعمل الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي من الكلوروهيدرين تحت ضغط يتراوح من 0.4 إلى 0.8 ميجا باسكال ، مع ضيق هواء جيد ، ومقاومة للشيخوخة ومتوسط ​​العمر المتوقع مساوٍ لحياة إصلاح المحرك.

    بطاقة:

    ,,

    water valve diaphragm

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Cooper

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsSolenoid Valve Diaphragm

Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40

Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40

    • Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40
    • Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40
    • Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40
    • Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40
  • Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: OEM
    Certification: ISO、CE
    Model Number: D40

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 3 pc
    Price: negotiation
    Packaging Details: pp bag inside, carton box outside
    Delivery Time: 7 working days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Pressure: Customized Media: Air
    Power: Pneumatic Material: NBR
    Color: Black Type: Pulse Valve

    Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40
     
    Pulse valve diaphragm before and after the pulse valve is divided into two air chamber, when electromagnetic pulse valve in the pulse bag filter dust on the clean compressed air system, the compressed air through the orifice, after entering air chamber, the gas chamber pressure after the air outlet of the valve on the diaphragm is clingy, pulse valve closed, the pulse controller output signal, the pulse valve moving armature, stomatal opening after the valve chamber, rapid loss of pressure chamber, make diaphragm backward-shift, compressed air through the outlet valve injection, injection, pulse valve is fully open pulse controller output signal disappears, the electromagnetic pulse valve pilot title iron reduction, air chamber after put the stomatal closure, After the air chamber pressure increases, the pulse valve diaphragm is close to the air outlet of the valve. The pulse valve is in the closed state, and the injection stops. The length of the injection time is controlled by the controller.

     

    Name Pulse Jet Valve NBR Diaphragm
    Material VITON, NBR, HNBR, EPDM, FPM/FKM, SILICONE, CR
    Feature Resistance to clean air
    Standard Standard or Customized according to your need
    Color As per your request
    Size standard or as your design
    Quality Certification CE, ISO
    Packing pp bag inside, carton box outside
    Date of Shipment

    1) 7-15 days if goods in stock

    2) 10-20 days if goods out of stock with molding

    3) 25-35 days if goods out of stock without molding

    4) Store, Prompt shipment if annual requirement informed

    Port of Loading Ningbo, China
    Transport By air, by sea, by express, etc

     

    The Drawings of Diaphragm(D40) brings the further understand

     

    Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40

     

    Practical Application Machine for Reference

    Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40 Dust Bag Filter System with High Strength Clean Air 1 1/2 Inch Solenoid Valve Diaphram D40

     

     
    Technology Requirement
    Since the pulse valve diaphragm is a flexible mechanism that requires frequent opening and closing operations to control air circulation, and requires good flexibility, and requires as high a sealing as possible, the material of the pulse valve diaphragm is directly It is related to the service life and effect of the pulse valve diaphragm. In other words, the quality of the pulse valve diaphragm directly affects the working stability of the pulse bag type dust collector cleaning system, and is also directly related to the use cost of the dust removal device. The pulse valve diaphragm has a promise of service life or number of movements. The use of a high-quality pulse valve diaphragm can directly reduce the cost of dust removal equipment.
     
     
    Structural performance
    It consists of a single layer or a plurality of layers coated with rubber on both sides, and there is also a rubber without a fabric. The film pressure method is divided according to its shape. According to the requirements of use, it is possible to manufacture diaphragms of different rubbers and different fabrics. The properties of the blended rubber of the nitrile rubber and the polysulfide rubber used for the diaphragm, the properties of the rubber compound used for the canvas disc diaphragm (commonly referred to as the diaphragm), and some silicone rubber, fluorine rubber, and chlorohydrin rubber developed in recent years. The diaphragm performance is as follows. The operating temperature range and pressure range of the diaphragm itself depend on the glue, fabric and structure. The diaphragm can work at -50 to 100 degrees Celsius and 0.4 to 0.8 MPa; the fluororubber and silicone rubber diaphragm can work at -80 to 232 degrees Celsius. The chlorohydrin rubber diaphragm can work under the pressure of 0.4~0.8MPa, with good air tightness, aging resistance and life expectancy equal to the engine overhaul life.

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products