منزل المنتجاتصمام الملف اللولبي التبريد

MSV سلسلة 1/2 '' السائل خط الملف اللولبي صمام للتبريد النبيذ برودة

MSV سلسلة 1/2 '' السائل خط الملف اللولبي صمام للتبريد النبيذ برودة

    • MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler
    • MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler
    • MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler
    • MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler
  • MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين نينغبو
    اسم العلامة التجارية: BRANDO
    إصدار الشهادات: CE,GB
    رقم الموديل: MSV-1070/4

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: مربع الداخلية ، الكرتون ، البليت
    وقت التسليم: حوالي 6 يوم
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram
    القدرة على العرض: 4700 مجموعات شهريا
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    حجم المنفذ: G 1/2 '' SAE مواد: نحاس
    قوة: ملفّ لولبيّ درجة الحرارة لوسائل الإعلام: -35 ° C-105 درجة مئوية
    تطبيق: التبريد ، النبيذ برودة بناء: الاعجاز
    الضغط: 0.05-2.5MPa وسائل الإعلام: معمبرد
    الجهد االكهربى: 110VAC، 220VAC، AC380V، 12VDC، DC24V معمبرد: HCFC / HFC (العميل المحدد) ، R12 ، R22 ، R134a ، R410 ، R404

    MSV سلسلة 1070/4 G 1/2 '' بوصة الملف اللولبي صمام للتبريد النبيذ برودة

    تتمثل وظيفة صمام الملف اللولبي للتبريد MSV series1070 / 4 في قطع دائرة النظام عند إيقاف الضاغط ، لتجنب حدوث صدمة سائلة عند بدء الضاغط في المرة القادمة. تستخدم عادة في أنظمة التبريد الكبيرة. في معدات التبريد ، يتم استخدام صمامات الملف اللولبي لتغيير اتجاه التبريد والتدفئة. تتمثل وظيفة صمام التمدد في المكونات الأربعة الأساسية في ضبط ضغط التبريد لتحقيق تأثير تبخير مادة التبريد. هنا لدينا تفسير أكثر وضوحا: يشار إلى الصمام الذي تسيطر عليه المغناطيس الكهربائي باسم صمام الملف اللولبي. تستخدم صمامات الملف اللولبي للتبريد من نوع MSV من نوع 1070/4 على نطاق واسع في أنظمة التحكم الآلي. إنه مكون رئيسي لتنفيذ الرقابة.

    البيانات الفنية من MSV-1070/4 AC / DC صمام الملف اللولبي النحاس التبريد:

    نموذج رقم: MSV-1070/4
    صلة G 1/2 '' بوصة
    مبرد CFC، HCFC، HFC
    درجة حرارة الوسائط -35 ℃ -105 ℃
    ماكس. فتح الضغط 25 بار
    دقيقة. فتح الضغط 0.5 بار
    ضغط العمل 30 بار
    قيمة KV 2.2 متر مكعب / ساعة
    ارتفاع 91 ملم
    الطول 100 مم

    البعد الرئيسي لسلسلة MSV 1070/4 G1 / 2 بوصة SAE صمام الملف اللولبي التبريد:

    MSV-1070/4 مخطط تطبيق صمام الملف اللولبي الحجاب الحاجز في نظام التبريد:

    تسليم صمام الملف اللولبي من نوع MSV 1070/4 لخط الغاز الساخن مع مواد التبريد:

    ثلاث طرق التبريد التبريد:

    1. الجليد المياه و التبريد الجليد الملح
    عند الضغط الطبيعي ، تكون درجة انصهار الجليد 0 درجة مئوية. ذوبان الجليد عند 334.8 كج / كغ في الماء المثلج يقلل من درجة انصهاره. في نطاق معين ، كلما زاد الملح في الماء المثلج ، انخفضت درجة انصهاره. أظهرت التجارب أنه عندما تكون كتلة الملح المضافة 29٪ من كتلة جليد الماء ، فإن درجة انصهار الخليط يمكن أن تصل إلى -21.2 درجة مئوية على الأقل. إذا تم إضافة المزيد من الملح ، فإن نقطة الانصهار لن تقل. عادة ما يتم اختيار أملاح الجليد ذات التركيبات المختلفة بناءً على درجة الحرارة المناسبة التي يتم عندها نقل المادة المبردة. على سبيل المثال ، باستخدام الثلج المالح الذي يحتوي على نسبة ملح قدرها 22 ٪ ، يمكن الحفاظ على درجة حرارة المقصورة عند -18 إلى -13 درجة مئوية.

    تتميز وحدات تبريد الثلج بالماء باستثمار منخفض وتكاليف تشغيل منخفضة ، ولكن مكعبات الثلج العادية (الملح) لديها امتصاص منخفض للحرارة وغرف تبريد محدودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي تدفق الملح إلى تلويث البيئة والغذاء والمقصورات المسببة للتآكل وقيمة الرطوبة في الشحنة. لذلك ، يتم تبريد ثلج الماء (الملح) أولاً في الأسماك والمنتجات المائية الأخرى.

    2. تبريد الثلج الجاف
    في أحد الأجواء ، يكون الثلج الجاف (ثاني أكسيد الكربون الصلب) ذا درجة حرارة تسام أقل (-78.9 درجة مئوية) وكمية كبيرة من حرارة التسامي (573.5 كيلو جول / كجم). لذلك ، لا يمكن الحصول على درجة حرارة منخفضة (أقل عمومًا عند -20 درجة مئوية) ، ولكن أيضًا يمكن الحصول على كمية أكبر من التبريد. طريقة التبريد هذه مناسبة لنقل الأطعمة المجمدة.

    تتميز وحدة التبريد بالثلج الجاف بالتشغيل البسيط ، الاستثمار المنخفض ، تكلفة التشغيل العالية ، الاستخدام المريح ، والبضائع ليست رطبة. يمكن لغاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون الناتج عن تسخين الجليد الجاف أن يمنع نمو الميكروبات ، ويبطئ أكسدة الدهون ، ويضعف تنفس الفواكه والخضروات.

    ومع ذلك ، فإن تسامي الجليد الجاف من المحتمل أن يسبب صقيعًا ؛ غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون المفرط يمكن أن يسبب صعوبة في التنفس وتجميد البضائع المبردة مثل الفواكه والخضروات ؛ تنظيم درجة الحرارة في المقصورة صعب. تكاليف الثلج الجاف مرتفعة ، الاستهلاك كبير ، والتطبيق العملي أقل.

    3. لوحة التبريد الباردة
    مبدأ تبريد اللوحة الباردة هو استخدام جهاز تخزين بارد (مبرد) للتخزين بعد التجميد. قبل النقل ، يتم "تبريد" خزان الماء الموجود في الثلاجة ليتم تبريده وتجميده ، ثم يتم استخدام اللوحة الباردة في النقل لإذابة الحرارة في الذوبان للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة داخل السيارة داخل نطاق درجة حرارة ناقل الحركة البضائع. لذلك ، تسمى اللوحة الباردة أيضًا باسم "لوحة التخزين الباردة".

    ينقسم هيكل اللوحة الباردة لجهاز التبريد إلى نوع متكامل ونوع منقسم. يتم وضع محطات توليد الطاقة المتكاملة ووحدات التبريد والألواح المبردة في السيارة ؛ في السيارة ، يتم تثبيت وحدة التبريد واللوحة المبردة فقط. في موقف السيارات ، يتم استخدام محرك الحالة الصلبة لدفع وحدة التبريد "لتبريد" اللوحة الباردة. هذا الأخير هو أكثر عملية. التجديد العادي عبارة عن محاليل سهلة الانصهار منخفضة الذوبان ، ونقطة الانصهار عادة ما تكون أقل من درجة الحرارة المناسبة في السيارة بحوالي 10 درجة مئوية. عندما تتغير درجة الحرارة المناسبة للبضائع المنقولة ، سيتغير أيضًا تكوين محلول eutectic المحدد.

    مرحبا بكم في التحقيق الخاص بك!

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Echo

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    أفضل المنتجات
    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsRefrigeration Solenoid Valve

MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler

MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler

    • MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler
    • MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler
    • MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler
    • MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler
  • MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: CHINA NINGBO
    Brand Name: BRANDO
    Certification: CE,GB
    Model Number: MSV-1070/4

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
    Price: $20-$40 per set
    Packaging Details: Inner Box,Carton,Pallet
    Delivery Time: About 6 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 4700 sets per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Port Size: G 1/2'' SAE Material: Brass
    Power: Solenoid Temperature Of Media: -35°C-105°C
    Application: Refrigeration,Wine Cooler Structure: Diaphragm
    Pressure: 0.05-2.5MPa Media: Refrigerant
    Voltage: 110VAC,220VAC,AC380V,12VDC,DC24V Refrigerant: HCFC/HFC(customer Specified),R12,R22,R134a,R410,R404

    MSV Series 1070/4 G 1/2'' Inches Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler

     

    The function of the MSV series1070/4 refrigeration solenoid valve is to cut off the circuit of the system when the compressor is stopped, to avoid liquid shock when the compressor is started next time. Generally used in larger refrigeration systems. In refrigeration equipment, solenoid valves are used to change the direction of cooling and heating. The function of the expansion valve in the four core components is to adjust the refrigeration pressure to achieve the effect of evaporating the refrigerant. Here we have a more straightforward explanation: the valve controlled by the electromagnet is referred to as the solenoid valve. These MSV type 1070/4 refrigeration solenoid valves are widely used in automatic control systems. It is a key component of control execution.

     

    Technical data of MSV-1070/4 AC/DC refrigeration brass solenoid valve: 

    Model No. MSV-1070/4
    Connection G 1/2'' Inch
    Refrigerant CFC,HCFC,HFC
    Media temperature -35℃-105℃
    Max. opening pressure 25 bar
    Min. opening pressure 0.5 bar
    Working pressure 30 bar
    KV value  2.2 m³/h
    Height 91 mm
    Length 100 mm

     

    Main dimension of MSV series 1070/4 G1/2'' inch SAE refrigeration solenoid valve:

    MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler

     

    MSV-1070/4 diaphragm solenoid valve application diagram in refrigeration system:

    MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler

     

    Delivery of MSV 1070/4 type solenoid valve for hot gas line with refrigerants:

    MSV Series 1/2'' Liquid Line Solenoid Valve For Refrigeration Wine Cooler

     

    Three refrigeration cooling methods:

    1. Water ice and salt ice refrigeration
    At normal pressure, the melting point of ice is 0 °C. Melting ice at 334.8 kJ/kg in ice water reduces its melting point. Within a certain range, the more salt in the ice water, the lower the melting point. Experiments have shown that when the mass of the added salt is 29% of the mass of water ice, the melting point of the mixture can reach a minimum of -21.2 °C. If more salt is added, the melting point will not decrease. Ice salts of different compositions are usually selected based on the appropriate temperature at which the refrigerated article is transported. For example, using salt ice with a salt content of 22%, the cabin temperature can be maintained at -18 to -13 °C.

     

    Water ice refrigeration units have low investment and low operating costs, but ordinary water (salt) ice cubes have low heat absorption and limited cooling chambers. In addition, salt flux can pollute the environment, food, corrosive compartments and the value of moisture in the cargo. Therefore, water (salt) ice is first refrigerated in fish and other aquatic products.

     

    2. Dry ice refrigeration
    At one atmosphere, dry ice (solid carbon dioxide) has a lower sublimation temperature (-78.9 ° C) and a large amount of sublimation heat (573.5 kJ / kg). Therefore, not only can a lower temperature (generally lower at -20 ° C) be obtained, but also a larger amount of refrigeration can be obtained. This cooling method is therefore suitable for transporting frozen foods.

     

    The dry ice refrigeration unit has simple operation, low investment, high operating cost, convenient use, and the goods are not damp. CO2 gas produced by sublimation of dry ice can inhibit microbial growth, slow down fat oxidation, and weaken the breathing of fruits and vegetables.

    However, the sublimation of dry ice is likely to cause frosting; excessive carbon dioxide gas can cause difficulty in breathing and freezing of refrigerated goods such as fruits and vegetables; temperature regulation in the compartment is difficult; dry ice costs are high, consumption is large, and practical application is less.

     

    3. Cold plate refrigeration
    The principle of cold plate refrigeration is to use a cold storage device (refrigerant) for storage after freezing. Before transporting, the water tank in the refrigerator is "cooled" to be cooled and frozen, and then the cold plate in the transport is used to dissolve the heat in the melt to keep the temperature inside the vehicle within the temperature range of the transported cargo. Therefore, the cold plate is also called "the cold storage plate."

     

    The cold plate structure of the cooling device is divided into an integrated type and a split type. Integrated power plants, refrigeration units and refrigerated panels are placed in the car; in the car, only the refrigeration unit and the refrigerated plate are installed. In the parking lot, the solid-state drive is used to drive the refrigeration unit to “cool” the cold plate. The latter is more practical. Ordinary regenerators are low-melting eutectic solutions, and the melting point is usually lower than the suitable temperature in the car by about 10 °C. When the proper temperature of the transported goods changes, the composition of the selected eutectic solution will also change.

     

    Welcome to your inquiry!

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Best Products
    Other Products