منزل المنتجاتهوائيّ ملفّ لولبيّ صمام

G-3/8 '' NPT Port 4V310-10 سبائك الألومنيوم هوائي الملف اللولبي صمام DC12V / AC220V

G-3/8 '' NPT Port 4V310-10 سبائك الألومنيوم هوائي الملف اللولبي صمام DC12V / AC220V

    • G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V
    • G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V
    • G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V
    • G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V
  • G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: نينغبو الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Brando
    إصدار الشهادات: CE
    رقم الموديل: 4V310-10

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: $2-$10 per set
    تفاصيل التغليف: مربع، الكرتون، البليت
    وقت التسليم: 4-8 أيام
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون
    القدرة على العرض: 300000 مجموعات شهريا
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    مواد الختم: NBR / فيتون مكبس بستون مادة: POM
    جهد فلطيّ معياريّ: DC12V / 24V. AC110V / 220V / 380V مدخل الهواء ومخرج الهواء: G-3/8 ''
    قوة: الملف اللولبي ، هوائي موقف و رقم الطريق: 5/3 الطريق
    تطبيق: معدات التغليف الآلي نوع: إغلاق عادة
    حركة أسلوب: نوع الطيار الداخلي هيئة المواد: سبائك الألومنيوم

    G-3/8 '' NPT Port 4V310-10 سبائك الألومنيوم هوائي الملف اللولبي صمام DC12V / AC220V

    DC / AC 4V310-10 تستخدم صمامات الملف اللولبي الهوائية في الأنظمة الهوائية لتوجيه أو منع تدفق الهواء المضغوط أو الزيت إلى معداتهم. ربما تكون المكونات الأكثر استخدامًا في الأنظمة الهوائية ويمكن استخدامها في تطبيقات مثل الأسطوانات المشغَّلة أو الصمامات الصناعية الأكبر أو الأدوات الهوائية. قد تحتوي الصمامات على منفذين أو أكثر وتؤدي وظائف الدوائر المختلفة. يمكن الإشارة إلى وظيفة وسلوك الصمام بواسطة الرموز. ومع ذلك ، فإن الرمز لا يفسر هيكل الصمام. يمكن تشغيل صمامات التحكم الاتجاهي بطرق مختلفة ، مثل التشغيل اليدوي أو الملف اللولبي.

    البيانات الفنية لصمامات الهواء 4V310-10 مع لفائف الملف اللولبي DC12V / 24V:

    نموذج 4v310-10 4V320-10 4V330C 10 4V330E 10 4V330P 10
    رقم الموقع موقفين خمس طرق ثلاث وظائف خمس طرق
    وسيط التشغيل 40 ميكرون الهواء المصفى
    نوع الحركة داخليا الطيار تعمل
    شكل الأسلاك سلك الرصاص أو نوع الموصل
    أعلى تردد العمل 5 مرات في الثانية الواحدة
    أقصر وقت الإثارة 0.05S

    البعد الرئيسي من G-3/8 '' NPT صمام سبائك الألومنيوم pneuamtic المنفذ:

    التفاصيل صور 5/2 الطريقة 4V310-10 صمامات التحكم الهوائية:

    مخطط تفكيك 5 طريقة 2 موقف 4V310-10 صمامات الهواء اللولبي التلقائي:


    أختام مكبس عالية الجودة لصمام هوائي مفرد لفائف 220VAC / DC12V 4V:

    مبادئ تصميم وتشغيل صمامات الملف اللولبي الهوائية

    صمامات الملف اللولبي الهوائية عادة ما يكون لها تصميم بكرة. وهي تتكون من أجسام من الألومنيوم ذات فتحات أسطوانية. ترتبط النهايات المختلفة للصمام بالإسطوانة. يحتوي بكرة الانزلاق في الاسطوانة على أختام متعددة بطولها. يمكن توصيل منافذ مختلفة أو غلقها عن طريق تحريك التخزين المؤقت للخلف وللأمام عبر الأسطوانة. من الصعب جدًا استخدام تصميم التخزين المؤقت لإنشاء ختم خالٍ من التسرب تمامًا. لذلك ، صمامات الملف اللولبي الهوائية لها دائما تسرب داخلي صغير جدا (لكن مقبول). بالنسبة لهذه الأنواع من الصمامات ، يمكن للهواء أن يتدفق عبر الصمام في كلا الاتجاهين. وهذا ما يسمى شارع في اتجاهين.

    القوة اللازمة لتحريك بكرة يمكن أن تكون صغيرة نسبيا. ضغط الهواء له تأثير محدود على القوة المطلوبة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن قوة الزنبرك في الصمام الأحادي صغيرة جدًا. نتيجة لذلك ، تستهلك الملف اللولبي عادة كمية صغيرة من الطاقة. لأن معظم الصمامات هي نوع تجريبي ، فإن الملف اللولبي يتطلب قوة أقل. العملية التجريبية (التشغيل غير المباشر) تعني أن الصمام يستخدم ضغط الهواء لدفع الصمام ، والذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة الملف اللولبي. من خلال هذا التصميم ، يجب أن يوفر الملف اللولبي قوة أصغر بكثير من تلك التي تنتقل عن طريق ضغط الهواء. قد يكون للصمام طيار داخلي أو طيار خارجي. يستخدم صمام الطيار الداخلي ضغط مدخل لدفع الصمام وصمام الطيار الخارجي يستخدم فتحة منفصلة لتشغيل الطيار. تتطلب الصمامات الداخلية التجريبية ضغطًا تفاضليًا يتراوح من 0.1 إلى 1.5 بار حتى تعمل. إذا كان الضغط منخفضًا جدًا ، فلن يقوم الصمام بتبديل الحالة عند بدء تشغيل صمام الملف اللولبي. صمامات التجريبية الداخلية غير مخصصة للضغط المنخفض أو خدمة التفريغ.

    في بعض الأحيان يسأل المهندسون ما إذا كان يمكن استخدام صمام الملف اللولبي الهوائي في وسائط أخرى ، مثل الماء أو الزيت. الجواب القصير هو لا. يتم تجريب العديد من صمامات الملف اللولبي الهوائية داخليًا وتفريغ الحد الأدنى من الهواء الذي يتطلبه صمام التشغيل. في معظم التطبيقات ، تكون كمية صغيرة من الهواء تدخل في البيئة مقبولة ، ولكن ليس في الماء أو الزيت أو أي نوع آخر من الوسائط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تحسين مواد الصمام للاستخدام مع الهواء. بشكل عام ، تصنع الصمامات من أجزاء من الألومنيوم وأختام NBR أو HNBR. قد تسبب الوسائط غير الهواء تآكلًا أو تفاعلات كيميائية أخرى قد تؤثر سلبًا على عمر الصمام.

    مرحبا بكم في التحقيق!

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Echo

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsPneumatic Solenoid Valve

G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V

G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V

    • G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V
    • G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V
    • G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V
    • G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V
  • G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: NINGBO CHINA
    Brand Name: Brando
    Certification: CE
    Model Number: 4V310-10

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
    Price: $2-$10 per set
    Packaging Details: Box,Carton,Pallet
    Delivery Time: 4-8 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 300000 sets per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Seal Material: NBR/VITON Piston Material: POM
    Standard Voltage: DC12V/24V; AC110V/220V/380V Air Inlet & Air Outlet: G-3/8''
    Power: Solenoid, Pneumatic Position & Way Number: 5/3 Way
    Application: Automation Packing Equipment Type: Normally Close
    Motion Pattern: Inner Piloted Type Body Material: Aluminum Alloy

    G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V

     

    DC/AC 4V310-10 Pneumatic solenoid valves are used in pneumatic systems to guide or prevent the flow of compressed air or oil to their equipment. They are probably the most commonly used components in pneumatic systems and can be used in applications such as actuating cylinders, larger industrial valves or pneumatic tools. Valves may have two or more ports and perform various circuit functions. The function and behavior of the valve may be indicated by symbols. However, the symbol does not explain the valve structure. Directional control valves can be actuated in different ways, such as manual or solenoid actuation. 

     

    Technical data of 4V310-10 pneumartic valves with DC12V/24V solenoid coil:

    Model 4v310-10 4V320-10 4V330C-10 4V330E-10 4V330P-10
    Position Number Two position five ways Three positions five ways
    Operating medium 40 micron filtered air
    Motion type Internally pilot operated
    Wiring form Lead wire or connector type
    Highest Action Frequency 5 times per second
    Shortest Excitation Time  0.05s

     

    Main dimension of G-3/8'' NPT port aluminum alloy pneuamtic solenoid valves:

    G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V

     

    Detail pictures of 5/2 way 4V310-10 pneumatic control valves:

    G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V

     

    Deconstruction diagram of 5 way 2 position 4V310-10 automatic air solenoid valves:

    G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V


    High quality piston seals of 220VAC/DC12V 4V Series Single Coil Pneumatic Valve:

    G-3/8'' NPT Port 4V310-10 Aluminum Alloy Pneumatic Solenoid Valve DC12V/AC220V

     

    Design and operating principles of pneumatic solenoid valves

    Pneumatic solenoid valves usually have a spool design. They consist of aluminum bodies with cylindrical holes. The different ends of the valve are connected to the cylinder. The sliding spool in the cylinder has multiple seals along its length. Different ports can be connected or closed by sliding the spool back and forth through the cylinder. It is very difficult to use a spool design in order to create an absolutely leak-free seal. Therefore, pneumatic solenoid valves always have very small (but acceptable) internal leakage. For these types of valves, air can flow through the valve in both directions. This is called a two-way street.

     

    The force required to move the spool can be relatively small; Air pressure has a limited effect on the required force. Moreover, the spring force in the monostable valve is very small. As a result, solenoids typically consume a small amount of power. Since most valves are pilot type, the solenoid requires less force. Pilot operation (indirect operation) means that the valve USES air pressure to drive the valve, which is controlled by the solenoid. By this design, the solenoid must provide a much smaller force than that transmitted by air pressure. The valve may have an internal pilot or an external pilot. The internal pilot valve USES inlet pressure to drive the valve and the external pilot valve USES a separate opening for pilot operation. Internal pilot valves require a differential pressure of 0.1 to 1.5 bar to operate. If the pressure is too low, the valve will not switch state when the solenoid valve is started. Internal pilot valves are not intended for low pressure or vacuum service.

     

    Sometimes engineers will ask whether the pneumatic solenoid valve can be used in other media, such as water or oil. The short answer is no. Many pneumatic solenoid valves pilot internally and discharge the minimum amount of air required by the actuating valve. In most applications, a small amount of air entering the environment is acceptable, but not in water, oil, or other types of media. In addition, the valve material is optimized for use with air. Typically, valves are made of aluminum parts and NBR or HNBR seals. Media other than air may cause corrosion or other chemical reactions that can adversely affect valve life.

     

    Welcome to enquiry!

    Contact Details
    Ningbo Brando Hardware Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Echo

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products